Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

ID

e1000235

    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only mobile interface available database provides Get VText links

Art Full Text and Art Retrospective from EBSCOhost

Art Full Text is a bibliographic database that indexes and abstracts articles from periodicals published throughout the world. Full-text coverage for selected periodicals is also included. Periodical coverage includes English-language periodicals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins, as well as periodicals published in French, Italian, German, Japanese, Spanish, Dutch, and Swedish. In addition to articles, Art Full Text indexes reproductions of works of art that appear in indexed periodicals.

  • Advertising Art
  • Antiques
  • Archaeology
  • Architecture and Architectural History
  • Art History
  • Computers in Art
  • Crafts
  • Decorative Arts
  • Fashion Design
  • Folk Art
  • Graphic Arts
  • Industrial Design
  • Interior Design
  • Landscape Architecture
  • Motion Pictures
  • Museology
  • Non-Western Art
  • Painting
  • Photography
  • Pottery
  • Sculpture
  • Television
  • Textiles
  • Video

Additional links

Rights

  • Concurrent users:  
  • Permissions:  
  • Restrictions:  
  • ILL:  
  • Authorized users:  
  • Resource advisory:  

Coverage

Citations 1929-1984, abstracts from 1994, full text from 1997.

Date

December 19, 2011


Legend

restricted resource Resource is restricted to current Virginia Tech students, faculty, and staff. Use Off Campus Sign In if not on the campus network.
licensed for Virginia Tech alumni access Resource is licensed for Virginia Tech alumni access. Use Alumni Library Portal Sign In to access.
freely accessible database Freely accessible database, available to anyone without restriction
mobile interface Mobile interface available, see description for link.
Screencast tutorial available Screencast tutorial available, icon linked to list.
Contents in summon Contents of this database are in Summon.
get VText Resource provides Get VText links to access full text.
gold open access - publishing Resource provides open access publishing opportunities and open access publications.
get VText Resource provides self archiving opportunities and open access documents.

Warning

NOTE: Most items obtained from this page are subscribed to by the library and accessible only to Virginia Tech students, faculty, and staff.
 
WARNING: The abuse of Virginia Tech licensed online resources by such means as systematic downloading violates the university's acceptable use policy, jeopardizes Tech's future access to resources, and is prohibited.