Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

ID

e1001691

    Gale Artemis Literary Sources
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only database provides Get VText links

Artemis Literary Sources from Gale

Unlock information in primary sources, critical articles, literary and cultural analysis, and biographies. Search across centuries to be able to see the broader continuum of the story you choose to tell. We are integrating Literature Resources from Gale and Literature Criticism Online into a single research environment. Over the coming years this environment will expand to include the majority of Gale Digital Collections and Gale Literature Collections, uniting these two into one comprehensive research experience.

Gale Artemis: Literary Sources provides workflow tools and features that are brand new to your Gale Literature Collections – term clusters, search assist functionality, mobile compatibility, interface translation, along with an easier and more dynamic search.

Rights

  • Concurrent users:  
  • Permissions:  
  • Restrictions:  
  • ILL:  
  • Authorized users:  
  • Resource advisory:  

Date

April 15, 2014


Legend

restricted resource Resource is restricted to current Virginia Tech students, faculty, and staff. Use Off Campus Sign In if not on the campus network.
licensed for Virginia Tech alumni access Resource is licensed for Virginia Tech alumni access. Use Alumni Library Portal Sign In to access.
freely accessible database Freely accessible database, available to anyone without restriction
mobile interface Mobile interface available, see description for link.
Screencast tutorial available Screencast tutorial available, icon linked to list.
Contents in summon Contents of this database are in Summon.
get VText Resource provides Get VText links to access full text.
gold open access - publishing Resource provides open access publishing opportunities and open access publications.
get VText Resource provides self archiving opportunities and open access documents.

Warning

NOTE: Most items obtained from this page are subscribed to by the library and accessible only to Virginia Tech students, faculty, and staff.
 
WARNING: The abuse of Virginia Tech licensed online resources by such means as systematic downloading violates the university's acceptable use policy, jeopardizes Tech's future access to resources, and is prohibited.