Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

ID

e1001016

    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only database provides Get VText links

Index to Legal Periodicals Retrospective from EBSCOhost

This retrospective database indexes over 750 legal periodicals published in the United States, Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand. Annual surveys of the laws of a jurisdiction, annual surveys of the federal courts, yearbooks, annual institutes, and annual reviews of the work in a given field or on a given topic will also be covered.

Subjects covered include

  • Administrative Law
  • Antitrust Legislation
  • Banking
  • Constitutional Law
  • Domestic Relations
  • Environmental Protection
  • Estate Planning
  • Food
  • Drug & Cosmetic Law
  • International Law
  • Labor Law
  • Landlord/Tenant Decisions
  • Malpractice Suits
  • Minorities
  • Multinational Corporations
  • Negligence
  • Non-Profit Corporations
  • Occupational Health & Safety
  • Politics
  • Probate
  • Products Liability
  • Public Law
  • Real Property
  • Securities
  • Tax Law
  • Trade Regulation

Rights

  • Concurrent users:  
  • Permissions:  
  • Restrictions:  
  • ILL:  
  • Authorized users:  
  • Resource advisory:  

Coverage

1908-1981

Date

December 19, 2011


Search other databases from:

Other databases for:

Other databases covering:

Legend

restricted resource Resource is restricted to current Virginia Tech students, faculty, and staff. Use Off Campus Sign In if not on the campus network.
licensed for Virginia Tech alumni access Resource is licensed for Virginia Tech alumni access. Use Alumni Library Portal Sign In to access.
freely accessible database Freely accessible database, available to anyone without restriction
mobile interface Mobile interface available, see description for link.
Screencast tutorial available Screencast tutorial available, icon linked to list.
Contents in summon Contents of this database are in Summon.
get VText Resource provides Get VText links to access full text.
gold open access - publishing Resource provides open access publishing opportunities and open access publications.
get VText Resource provides self archiving opportunities and open access documents.

Warning

NOTE: Most items obtained from this page are subscribed to by the library and accessible only to Virginia Tech students, faculty, and staff.
 
WARNING: The abuse of Virginia Tech licensed online resources by such means as systematic downloading violates the university's acceptable use policy, jeopardizes Tech's future access to resources, and is prohibited.