A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #
Key Business Ratios provides data on public and private companies, including solvency ratios, efficiency ratios, and profitability ratios.
This encyclopedia presents articles on chemical substances, including their properties, manufacturing, and use, in HTML and PDF. Use the "Go here for SFX" links to connect to Get VText.
Kiswahili Story Database provides full-text short stories, folktales, proverbs, and poems in Kiswahili (Swahili) in PDF. 2009-present.
This interactive Knovel reference contains tables of physical, solvent, and thermodynamic properties. The physical property tables include inorganic and organic compounds, and pure substances. Each table is fully interactive and searchable by keyword and numeric property value. Additionally, several tables make use of the interactive Equation Plotter to plot thermodynamic properties as a function of temperature. 2nd edition, 2008. Limited to simultaneous users.
Knovel provides a large collection of ebooks on engineering and related subjects. Each chapter is presented as a separate PDF. The entire collection is full-text searchable, and many results include interactive tables. Includes tables of properties for over 13,000 chemical compounds. Limited to simultaneous users.
NOTE: Most items obtained from this page are subscribed to by the library and accessible only to Virginia Tech students, faculty, and staff.
WARNING: The abuse of Virginia Tech licensed online resources by such means as systematic downloading violates the university's acceptable use policy, jeopardizes Tech's future access to resources, and is prohibited.
Additionally, some databases and ejournals require an additional username and password.