Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

ID

e1001199

    Mergent Historical Annual Reports (Mergent Archives)
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only

Mergent Historical Annual Reports (Mergent Archives)

Content includes

Mergent's Full Collection of Digitized Manuals

Beginning with the very first Moody's Manual published in 1909, Mergent offers you more than a century's worth of global corporate data fully digitized into high quality, PDF formatted documents. Mergent Archives further simplifies your research through extensive screening options and linked tables of contents for every manual, allowing you to go right to the information that matters to you.

Ford Equity Research Reports

Mergent Archives offers up to 3 years of multi-page equity research reports released weekly for over 4500 U.S. and Canadian companies. Clear and factual in its design the Ford Equity Research Report provides ratings, recommendations, sector analysis and company financial information.

Annual Reports

Access more than 85 years of Annual Reports for companies across the globe through Mergent Archives' historical annual report collection dating back to as early as 1925.

Industry Report Collection

Since 2003, Mergent, Inc. has been providing you with detailed analysis and forecasts on two dozen major global industry sectors from Textiles to Aviation for the North American, European, Asia Pacific, and Latin American regions. Mergent Archives offers you our entire collection of these semi-annually released Industry Reports.

Mergent Country Reports

  • Country Reports - Comprehensive information for evaluating risks and opportunities across the globe
  • Country RiskLine Reports - Iinsight into overseas business environments

Rights

  • Concurrent users:  
  • Permissions:  
  • Restrictions:  
  • ILL:  
  • Authorized users:  
  • Resource advisory:  

Coverage

Annual reports 1925-present, industry reports 2003-present, Moody's Manual 1909-present, equity reports for last three years.

Date

March 30, 2012


Legend

restricted resource Resource is restricted to current Virginia Tech students, faculty, and staff. Use Off Campus Sign In if not on the campus network.
licensed for Virginia Tech alumni access Resource is licensed for Virginia Tech alumni access. Use Alumni Library Portal Sign In to access.
freely accessible database Freely accessible database, available to anyone without restriction
mobile interface Mobile interface available, see description for link.
Screencast tutorial available Screencast tutorial available, icon linked to list.
Contents in summon Contents of this database are in Summon.
get VText Resource provides Get VText links to access full text.
gold open access - publishing Resource provides open access publishing opportunities and open access publications.
get VText Resource provides self archiving opportunities and open access documents.

Warning

NOTE: Most items obtained from this page are subscribed to by the library and accessible only to Virginia Tech students, faculty, and staff.
 
WARNING: The abuse of Virginia Tech licensed online resources by such means as systematic downloading violates the university's acceptable use policy, jeopardizes Tech's future access to resources, and is prohibited.
 
Additionally, some databases and ejournals require an additional username and password.