Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

ID

e1000260

    LexisNexis
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon

Transcripts Search from LexisNexis

The Transcripts database indexes the full text of broadcast news and other programs from a variety of networks.

  • ABC News Now
  • ABC News Transcripts
  • ABC Transcripts (Australia)
  • Al-Jazeera
  • America's Nightly Scoreboard
  • American Public Media
  • Bloomberg: For The Record
  • Bloomberg: On the Economy with Tom Keene
  • Bloomberg: Political Capital with Al Hunt
  • Bloomberg: Surveillance Show
  • Bloomberg: TV
  • Bloomberg: Venture
  • Burrelle's Transcripts
  • Cavuto
  • CBS News Transcripts
  • Channel NewsAsia
  • CNBC/Dow Jones Business Video
  • CNBC News
  • CNN Financial Network Transcripts
  • CNN International
  • CNN Transcripts
  • CQ Congressional Testimony
  • CQ Transcriptions
  • CTV Television
  • Dan Rather Reports
  • EuroNews - English Version
  • FD (Fair Disclosure) Wire
  • FDA ADVISORY COMMITTEE HEARINGS
  • FDCH News Service Capitol Report
  • Federal News Service
  • Financial Market Regulatory Wire
  • Follow The Money
  • Foreign Correspondent
  • Fox Business Happy Hour
  • Fox News Network
  • Global Broadcast Database - English (Full Text)
  • Imus Simulcast
  • Money for Breakfast
  • MSNBC
  • National Narrowcast Network Transcripts
  • National Public Radio (NPR)
  • NBC News
  • Official Kremlin International News Broadcasts
  • Presidential Campaign Press Materials
  • SEC Wire
  • Stossel
  • The Charlie Rose Show
  • The Montel Williams Show
  • The NewsHour with Jim Lehrer
  • The Nightly Business Report
  • The Willis Report

Rights

  • Concurrent users:  
  • Permissions:  
  • Restrictions:  
  • ILL:  
  • Authorized users:  
  • Resource advisory:  

Coverage

1990-present

Date

September 13, 2010


Legend

restricted resource Resource is restricted to current Virginia Tech students, faculty, and staff. Use Off Campus Sign In if not on the campus network.
licensed for Virginia Tech alumni access Resource is licensed for Virginia Tech alumni access. Use Alumni Library Portal Sign In to access.
freely accessible database Freely accessible database, available to anyone without restriction
mobile interface Mobile interface available, see description for link.
Screencast tutorial available Screencast tutorial available, icon linked to list.
Contents in summon Contents of this database are in Summon.
get VText Resource provides Get VText links to access full text.
gold open access - publishing Resource provides open access publishing opportunities and open access publications.
get VText Resource provides self archiving opportunities and open access documents.

Warning

NOTE: Most items obtained from this page are subscribed to by the library and accessible only to Virginia Tech students, faculty, and staff.
 
WARNING: The abuse of Virginia Tech licensed online resources by such means as systematic downloading violates the university's acceptable use policy, jeopardizes Tech's future access to resources, and is prohibited.