Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Find databases by title or description

Find databases by title or description

This search box finds library databases by their titles and descriptions. It does not search for articles within databases. Keyword searches won't work here.

Browse databases alphabetically

If you know the beginning letter of the database you need, or you want to browse all databases, use the alphabet below. Note that these lists are long and unwieldy; the database search box above is more efficient.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #



Warning

NOTE: Most items obtained from this page are subscribed to by the library and accessible only to Virginia Tech students, faculty, and staff.
 
WARNING: The abuse of Virginia Tech licensed online resources by such means as systematic downloading violates the university's acceptable use policy, jeopardizes Tech's future access to resources, and is prohibited.


 

Newman Library spring hours

Sun: opens at 9:00am*
Mon-Thur: open 24 hours*
Fri: closes at 8:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 8:00pm

* During 24 hour operation, a valid Hokie Passport is required to access or remain in the library between 12 midnight and 7:30am.

Current semester hours

Art + Architecture Library spring hours

Sun, Apr 26: 2:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon-Tue, Apr 27-28: 8:00am - 10:00pm
Wed, Apr 29: 8:00am - 3:00pm, closed 3:00pm - 7:00pm, open 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Apr 30: 8:00am - 10:00pm
Fri, May 1: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sat, May 2: 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun, May 3: 2:00pm - 10:00pm

Current semester hours

NVC Resource Center break hours

Sun, May 17: Closed
Mon-Thurs, May 18-21: 11:00am - 6:30pm
Fri-Sun, May 22-24: Closed

NVC Resource Center spring hours

Sun: Closed
Mon-Thu: 11:00am - 10:00pm
Fri: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Current semester hours

Veterinary Medicine Library break hours

Sun: 11:00am - 11:00pm
Mon-Thurs: 7:30am - 11:00pm
Fri: 7:30am - 6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Current semester hours