Skip Menu
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Main Content
University Libraries
Library web
Summon
A to Z index
Library staff
Return to Skip Menu
Main Navigation
Quicklinks
University Libraries
Ask a Librarian
How do I...?
Information for...
Summon
Addison
My Library Account
Find articles and databases
Find resources by format
Journal title
Newman Library collections
Search multiple databases simultaneously
Center for Research Libraries
Citation and style manuals
Databases
Find databases by title or description
General interest databases
Alphabetical lists of databases
Databases by subject categories
Databases by type/format
Print reference sources
Agricultural, biological, and natural resources
Architecture, art, and design
Business and economics
Engineering and physical sciences
Health and medicine
Humanities and performing arts
Languages and literatures
Social sciences and education
Key features of scholarly databases
Find an article using its citation or DOI
Find an article using Summon
FAQs: Databases
Ebooks
GIS and maps
ICPSR
Librarians
Mobile interfaces
Newspapers and current news sources
Research on the edge
Virginia Tech Authors Recognition
Visible Scholarship Initiative
Return to Skip Menu
Main Content
Databases
/
Print reference sources
ID
b1233833
Tobacco abstracts
World literature on nicotiana.
Coverage
1957-2001
Date
September 13, 2010
Search other indexes from:
Tobacco Abstracts
Other indexes for:
Print index
Other indexes covering:
Agricultural, biological, and natural resources
Health and medicine
Legend
Resource is restricted to current Virginia Tech students, faculty, and staff. Use
Off Campus Sign In
if not on the campus network.
Resource is licensed for Virginia Tech alumni access. Use
Alumni Library Portal Sign In
to access.
Freely accessible database, available to anyone without restriction
Sponsored by
VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia.
Mobile interface available, see description for link.
Screencast tutorial available, icon linked to list.
Contents of this database are in Summon.
Resource provides
Get VText
links to access full text.
Resource provides
open access publishing opportunities
and open access publications.
Resource provides self archiving opportunities and open access documents.