This subject category includes databases covering the medical sciences, including nutrition, fitness, physiology, and psychiatry. Use these databases for research and courses in the colleges of Agriculture & Life Sciences, Veterinary Medicine, and the Carillion School of Medicine.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #
| Title | Summary | Date | ID | Author(s) | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| REHABDATA from the National Rehabilitation Information Center |
REHABDATA from the National Rehabilitation Information CenterREHABDATA indexes citations and abstracts of books, reports, articles, and audiovisual materials relating to the health, psychology, and education aspects of disability and rehabilitation research. 1956-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 |
|
||
| Resource Center for Minority Data (MDRC) from ICPSR |
Resource Center for Minority Data (RCMD) from ICPSRRCMD provides data sets and indexes article citations for journal articles, books and book chapters, government and agency reports, working papers, dissertations, conference papers, meeting presentations, unpublished manuscripts, magazine and newspaper articles, and audiovisual materials about the social science, education, and health aspects of minorities. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000238 |
|
|
| Risk Abstracts from ProQuest |
Risk Abstracts from ProQuestRisk Abstracts indexes citations and abstracts of articles from journals, conference proceedings, books, reports, and patents in the field of risk management, and risk-related concerns in public and environmental health, social issues, and psychology. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1990-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000068 |
|