<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>	
 <atom:link href="http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/A/ejournal-packages-rss2.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
 <title>Ejournal packages</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/A/ejournal-packages.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
 <pubDate>Wed, 08 Sep 2010 13:26:11 -0400</pubDate>
 <managingEditor>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</managingEditor>
 <webMaster>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</webMaster>
 <docs>http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html</docs>
 <item>
  <title>ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/astm-standards-engineering-digital-library.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/A/S_astm.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;American Society for Testing and Materials&quot; height=&quot;182px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Screencast tutorials available for this resource&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_screencast.gif&quot; title=&quot;Screencast tutorials available for this resource&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://enterprise.astm.org/&quot; title=&quot;ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://enterprise.astm.org/&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;The &lt;i&gt;ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library&lt;/i&gt; provides full-text standards, technical engineering reports, journals, manuals, ebooks, and data series in HTML and PDF covering a wide range of engineering disciples: aerospace, biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, nuclear, petroleum, soil science, and solar engineering. All current ASTM standards available online; &lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/record=b2283787~S1&quot;&gt;historic standards available in print&lt;/a&gt;.1931-present. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1001511&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/astm-standards-engineering-digital-library.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Fri, 01 Feb 2013 11:42:00 -0500</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/astm-standards-engineering-digital-library.html</guid>
  <category>Ebook packages</category>
  <category>Ejournal packages</category>
  <category>Handbooks and manuals</category>
  <category>Professional and trade literature</category>
  <category>Reports, standards, and financials</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
  <category>Screencast tutorials available</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>ASME Digital Library</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/asme-digital-library.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/A/S_asme.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;American Society of Mechanical Engineers&quot; height=&quot;151px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;database provides Get VText links&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_getvtext-20.gif&quot; title=&quot;database provides Get VText links&quot; width=&quot;80&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://scitation.aip.org/vsearch/servlet/VerityServlet?KEY=ASMEDL&quot; title=&quot;ASME Digital Library&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://scitation.aip.org/vsearch/servlet/VerityServlet?KEY=ASMEDL&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;ASME Digital Library&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;Full-text archive of American Society of Mechanical Engineers Transaction journals and conference proceedings (PDFs), and citations and abstracts of ASME ebook publications. Journals 1980-present, conference proceedings 2002-2007. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000386&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/asme-digital-library.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/asme-digital-library.html</guid>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Catalogs (about publications)</category>
  <category>Conference papers, preprints, and working papers</category>
  <category>Ejournal packages</category>
  <category>Reports, standards, and financials</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
  <category>Get VText</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>Anthrosource</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/anthrosource.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/A/S_anthrosource.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;AnthroSource&quot; height=&quot;96px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.anthrosource.net/Journals.aspx&quot; title=&quot;AnthroSource&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://www.anthrosource.net/Journals.aspx&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;AnthroSource&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;A full-text portal and index to journals, newsletters, bulletins, and books from the American Anthropological Association (content is hosted in &lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/advanced/search&quot; title=&quot;Wiley Online Library&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/advanced/search&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;Wiley Online Library&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt; ). Articles available in PDF and HTML. 1880s-present. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000297&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/anthrosource.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/anthrosource.html</guid>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Ejournal packages</category>
  <category>Professional and trade literature</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>AnimalBase</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/animalbase.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/A/S_animalbase.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;AnimalBase&quot; height=&quot;147px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.animalbase.uni-goettingen.de/zooweb/servlet/AnimalBase/search&quot; title=&quot;AnimalBase&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://www.animalbase.uni-goettingen.de/zooweb/servlet/AnimalBase/search&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;AnimalBase&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;i&gt;AnimalBase&lt;/i&gt; provides copyright-free open access to zoological works and provides manually verified lists of names of zoological genera and species. It includes digitized books and journal articles, most from prior to 1900, in their original language. Documents display as scanned images; many can be downloaded as PDFs. You can also search or browse by species, genus, or family. 350 BCE-present.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/animalbase.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/animalbase.html</guid>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Ebook packages</category>
  <category>Ejournal packages</category>
  <category>Multimedia</category>
  <category>Narratives, diaries, and letters</category>
  <category>Freely accessible databases</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>AIAA Aerospace Research Central</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/aiaa-aerospace-research-central.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/A/S_aiaa.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics&quot; height=&quot;216px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://arc.aiaa.org/search&quot; title=&quot;AIAA Aerospace Research Central&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://arc.aiaa.org/search&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;AIAA Aerospace Research Central&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;Includes full text of &lt;i&gt;AIAA&lt;/i&gt; journal articles and technical papers from 1963 - present as PDFs, as well as full text of the publications of the American Rocket Society and the Institute of the Aerospace Sciences, 1930 - 1962. Citations (not full text) of &lt;i&gt;AIAA&lt;/i&gt; standards are also available. See the &lt;span&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/subjects/engr/RefsheetAIAA.html&quot; title=&quot;AIAA (American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics) Refsheet&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;AIAA (American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics) Refsheet&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/span&gt; or detailed instructions on finding &lt;i&gt;AIAA&lt;/i&gt; documents. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000204&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/aiaa-aerospace-research-central.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/aiaa-aerospace-research-central.html</guid>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Catalogs (about publications)</category>
  <category>Conference papers, preprints, and working papers</category>
  <category>Ejournal packages</category>
  <category>Reports, standards, and financials</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>AGU Digital Library</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/agu-digital-library.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/A/S_agu.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;American Geophysical Union&quot; height=&quot;119px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://europa.agu.org/?view=search&amp;amp;adv=1&quot; title=&quot;AGU Digital Library&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://europa.agu.org/?view=search&amp;amp;adv=1&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;AGU Digital Library&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;The &lt;i&gt;AGU Digital Library&lt;/i&gt; indexes citations, abstracts, and full text of more than 100 years of Earth and space science research. Cited By references are available for many articles. Lectures/interviews are provided via streaming video. Some book content is available as full-text PDFs, other books provide abstracts to chapters/sections. 1896-1995. Limited to &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-concurrentusers&quot; title=&quot;e1000741&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt; simultaneous users. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000741&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/agu-digital-library.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/agu-digital-library.html</guid>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Ejournal packages</category>
  <category>Multimedia</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>ACM Digital Library</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/acm-digital-library.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/A/S_acm.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Association of Computing Machinery&quot; height=&quot;143px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_viva.gif&quot; title=&quot;Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia&quot; width=&quot;36&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.acm.org/dl/&quot; title=&quot;ACM Digital Library&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://www.acm.org/dl/&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;ACM Digital Library&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;Journals, newsletters, and proceedings from the Association of Computing Machinery in PDF. &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.acm.org/dl/Search.html&quot;&gt;Search&lt;/a&gt;, or &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.acm.org/dl/toc.html&quot;&gt;browse by title&lt;/a&gt;. 1954-present. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000122&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/acm-digital-library.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/acm-digital-library.html</guid>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Conference papers, preprints, and working papers</category>
  <category>Ejournal packages</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
  <category>VIVA</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>AAPG/Datapages</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/aapg-datapages.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/A/S_aapg.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;American Association of Petroleum Geologists&quot; height=&quot;150px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://search.datapages.com/data/home.do&quot; title=&quot;AAPG/Datapages&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://search.datapages.com/data/home.do&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;AAPG/Datapages&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;i&gt;AAPG/Databases&lt;/i&gt; provides article, journal, and ebook collections, and conference presentations from the American Association of Petroleum Geologists. Content provided in PDF and HTML formats. 1935-present. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000464&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/aapg-datapages.html&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/aapg-datapages.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/aapg-datapages.html</guid>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Conference papers, preprints, and working papers</category>
  <category>Ebook packages</category>
  <category>Ejournal packages</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
 </item>        
</channel> 
</rss>