Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Get VText

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

This resource provides Get VText links to access full-text.

Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
ABI/INFORM from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

ABI/INFORM from ProQuest

ABI/Inform indexes citations, abstracts, and full text news articles, market and SWOT analyses, industry reports, country reports, downloadable data sets, dissertations, business cases, working papers, annual reports from North American companies, and company profiles and histories. You can limit searches to peer-reviewed journals. Full text provided in HTML and PDF. 1971-present.  

 Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000291
ACS Symposium Series
    American Chemical Society
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

ACS Symposium Series

The ACS Symposium Series provides full text ebooks (each chapter is a separate HTML page or PDF) covering agriculture, food chemistry, organic and polymer chemistry, and chemical education topics. Each book is peer-reviewed. 1974-present.  

Full record

Feb 10, 2012 e1001168
AGRICOLA from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

AGRICOLA from ProQuest

AGRICOLA indexes citations for journal articles, books, proceedings, theses, patents, translations, audiovisual materials, computer software, and technical reports pertaining to all aspects of agriculture, life sciences, nutrition, and environmental science. This database provides selective worldwide coverage of primary information sources in agriculture and related fields. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1970-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000007
AIDS and Cancer Research Abstracts from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

AIDS and Cancer Research Abstracts from ProQuest

AIDS and Cancer Research Abstracts indexes citations from the worldwide scientific literature as related to AIDS, immunology, virology, and cancer genetics. Information featured in the database concentrates on both basic science research and clinical applications. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1982-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000009
AIP Conference Proceedings
    Scitation
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

AIP Conference Proceedings

AIP Conference Proceedings provide full-text papers in PDF for nearly all of their publications. 1970-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000702
ANTE: Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

ANTE: Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering from ProQuest

ANTE: Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering is an abstracting and indexing database that covers agricultural, medical, design, and engineering publications. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. Sources include periodicals, conference proceedings, technical reports, patents, press releases, and books. 1981-present; abstracts available 1993-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 1000006
ARTbibliographies Modern (ABM) from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

ARTbibliographies Modern (ABM) from ProQuest

ARTbibliographies Modern provides full abstracts of journal articles, books, essays, exhibition catalogs, dissertations, and exhibition reviews on all forms of modern and contemporary art. Links to full text in Art Full Text and Art Retrospective from EBSCOhost when available. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1960s-present. Limited to   simultaneous users.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000176
ASCE Library
    ASCE Research Library
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

ASCE Library

The ASCE Library includes ASCE Conference Proceedings beginning in 1996, and all 33 ASCE Journal and Periodical volumes published since 1983 (all in PDF). (ASCE standards are not included.)  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000201
ASFA 1: Biological Sciences & Living Resources from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

ASFA 1: Biological Sciences & Living Resources from ProQuest

Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts 1: Biological Sciences and Living Resources indexes citations and abstracts of basic and applied research on aquatic organisms. Sources include journals, books, conference papers, reports, patents, dissertations, and maps. Abstracts cover laboratory studies as well as research in the field. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1971-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000014
ASFA 2: Ocean Technology, Policy and Non-Living Resources from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

ASFA 2: Ocean Technology, Policy & Non-Living Resources from ProQuest

Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts 2: Ocean Technology, Policy and Non-Living Resources indexes citations and abstracts of oceanography, ocean engineering, social sciences including international policy, and economics topics like trade and commerce. Sources include journals, books, conference papers, reports, patents, dissertations, and maps. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1971-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000015
ASFA 3: Aquatic Pollution and Environmental Quality from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

ASFA 3: Aquatic Pollution & Environmental Quality from ProQuest

Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts 3: Aquatic Pollution and Environmental Quality indexes citations and abstracts of research and policy on the contamination of oceans, seas, lakes, rivers, and estuaries. Sources include journals, books, conference papers, reports, patents, dissertations, and maps. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1971-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000016
ASFA Aquaculture Abstracts from ProQuest
    CSA interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

ASFA Aquaculture Abstracts from ProQuest

Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts: Aquaculture Abstracts indexes citations and abstracts of all aspects of marine and freshwater aquaculture. Sources include journals, books, conference papers, reports, patents, dissertations, and maps. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1984-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000017
ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

ASFA: Aquatic Sciences & Fisheries Abstracts from ProQuest

ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstract indexes citations and abstracts of all aspects of aquatic resources, including life sciences, economics, and social science/public policy aspects. Sources include journals, books, conference papers, reports, patents, dissertations, and maps. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1971-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000019
ASFA: Marine Biotechnology Abstracts from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

ASFA Marine Biotechnology Abstracts from ProQuest

Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts: Marine Biotechnology Abstracts indexes citations and abstracts of marine biotechnology, molecular biology and molecular genetics research. Sources include journals, books, conference papers, reports, patents, dissertations, and maps. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1989-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000018
ASME Digital Collection
    American Society of Mechanical Engineers
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

ASME Digital Collection

Full-text archive of American Society of Mechanical Engineers Transaction journals and conference proceedings (PDFs), and citations and abstracts of ASME ebook publications. Journals 1980-present, conference proceedings 2002-2007.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000386
ASSIA: Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

ASSIA: Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts from ProQuest

ASSIA is an index of citations and abstracts to journal articles in the social sciences and education, economics, and health fields. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1987-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000020
ATLA Religion Database from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource database provides Get VText links

ATLA Religion Database from EBSCOhost

ATLA Religion Database indexes citations, abstracts, and full text of articles from journals, essays, book reviews, and multimedia citations. Full text, when available, is in HTML and PDF. You can limit searches to peer-reviewed sources. 1949-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000168
Academic OneFile from Gale
    Academic OneFile from Gale
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Academic OneFile from Gale

Academic OneFile indexes citations, abstracts, and some full text in the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature, and other subjects. Full text provided in PDF and HTML, plus audio version in MP3. You can limit to peer-reviewed publications. 1980-present.

Full record

May 29, 2014 e1000138
Academic Search Complete from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource database provides Get VText links

Academic Search Complete from EBSCOhost

Academic Search Complete indexes citations, abstracts, and full text from journal articles, books, reports, and conference proceedings in all subject disciplines. Full text provided in PDF and HTML. Searchable cited references are provided for nearly 1,000 journals. Searches can be limited to peer reviewed sources. Indexing 1887-present, most content 1980s-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000630
Aerospace Database from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Aerospace Database from ProQuest

Aerospace Database indexes citations and abstracts from journal articles, conference papers, magazines, books, patents, and technical reports on the engineering and physical science aspects of aeronautics and space. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1962-present.  

Full record

Jun 21, 2012
African American Study Center from Oxford
    African American Study Center from Oxford
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only database provides Get VText links

African American Studies Center from Oxford

The African American Studies Center provides full-text articles from encyclopedias and other references sources, plus primary sources with commentary, maps, charts, and biographies on African and African-American history, culture, literature, education, and the arts.  

Full record

Jan 20, 2011 e1000860
Ageline from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource database provides Get VText links

AgeLine from EBSCOhost

AgeLine focuses exclusively on the population aged 50+ and issues of aging. It covers the literature of social gerontology and includes aging-related content from the health sciences, psychology, sociology, social work, economics, and public policy. This database indexes journals, books, book chapters, reports, dissertations, consumer guides, and educational videos. Some full text available as PDF and HTML. Publication coverage is from 1978-present, with selected coverage from 1966-1977.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000184
Agriculture, Life, and Natural Resource databases from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Agriculture, Life Science, and Natural Resource databases from ProQuest

This database indexes citations and abstracts for journal articles, books, conference papers, reference works, and dissertations (in full text PDFs) across multiple agricultural, biological, and natural resource databases on the ProQuest platform. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. Use the Databases link at the top of the screen to change which databases are searched.  

Full record

Jun 28, 2012 e1001243
Algology, Mycology & Protozoology Abstracts (Microbiology C) from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Algology, Mycology & Protozoology Abstracts (Microbiology C) from ProQuest

Algology, Mycology & Protozoology Abstracts indexes citations of journal articles and conference papers concerning algae, fungi, protozoa, or lichens as well as research in immunology, pathology, environmental research, toxicology, and other related fields. The scope of coverage includes reproduction, growth, life cycles, biochemistry, genetics, and infection and immunity in man, other animals, and plants. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1982-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000078
Alt HealthWatch from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource database provides Get VText links

Alt HealthWatch from EBSCOhost

Alt HealthWatch indexes citations, abstracts, and full text from journal articles, pamphlets, booklets, special reports, original research and book excerpts across the full spectrum of subject areas covered by complementary and alternative medicine. Full-text articles available in PDF. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. Indexing and abstracts 1984-present; full text 1990-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000634
Aluminum Industry Abstracts from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource database provides Get VText links Contents of this resource available through Summon

Aluminum Industry Abstracts from ProQuest

Aluminium Industry Abstracts indexes citations of the world's technical literature on aluminum, production processes, products, applications, and business developments. Sources covered include periodicals, conference proceedings, technical reports, trade journal/newsletter items, patents, books, and press releases. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1972-current.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000011
America: History and Life from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

America: History and Life from EBSCOhost

America: History and Life is an index of literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present. The database includes citations and links to journal articles, dissertations, primary documents, and book and media reviews. Some content is available full-text (PDF and HTML). Allows limiting to peer reviewed articles, those with references, and to historical periods (date ranges). 1863-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000120
American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies - ABSEES from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource database provides Get VText links

American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies - ABSEES from EBSCOhost

American Bibliography of Slavic & Eastern European Studies (ABSEES) indexes citations and full-text information on East-Central Europe and the former Soviet Union. Subject areas covered include social sciences and education, humanities and the arts, and business and economics. Sources indexed include journals, books, dissertations, online resources, and selected government publications published in the U.S. and Canada. 1989-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000242
Animal Behavior Abstracts from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Animal Behavior Abstracts from ProQuest

Animal Behavior Abstracts indexes citations and abstracts in behavioral and related studies, from neurophysiology to behavioral ecology, and from genetics to applied ethology. Researchers will also find field and laboratory inquiries summarized. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1982-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000012
Animal Health and Production Compendium from CABI
    Centre for Agricultural Bioscience International
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only database provides Get VText links

Animal Health and Production Compendium from CABI

Animal Health and Production Compendium (AHPC) provides detailed information on agricultural and biological sciences. It contains datasheets (HTML and PDF) on livestock and the diseases that affect them, datasheets on food safety and quality, and datasheets on countries' statistical data on animal and economic production. It also provides PDF and HTML full-text documents on all aspects of food animals as well as an index to citations for agricultural publications and nearly 2,000 images. A geographic database contains country distribution data for diseases and breeds for use with GIS software. 1910s-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1001008
Annual Reviews
    Annual Reviews
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Annual Reviews

Annual Reviews publishes comprehensive, critical, primary-literature reviews (HTML and PDF) for 40 scientific disciplines within the biological and medical, engineering and physical, and social sciences including economics. It is a useful starting point for upper level research because it synthesizes the vast amount of primary research literature and identifies the principal contributions in each field. 1939-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000125
Applied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only database provides Get VText links

Applied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective from EBSCOhost

Applied Science & Business Periodicals Retrospective indexes citations from English-language academic journals and specialized magazines. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1913-1983.

Full record

Dec 19, 2011 e1001013
Aqualine from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Aqualine from ProQuest

Aqualine indexes citations concerning all aspects of water resources, including business, environmental, scientific, and engineering aspects. Articles on these topics are drawn from journals, conference proceedings, scientific reports, books and theses. Each entry includes bibliographic citation, abstract, geographic index terms, and subject index terms. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1960-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000013
Architecture, Art, and Design database from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Architecture, Art, & Design databases from ProQuest

This database indexes citations and abstracts for journal articles, books, and dissertations (in full text PDFs) across multiple architecture, art, and design databases on the ProQuest platform. Use the Databases link at the top of the screen to change which databases are searched. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1973-present.  

Full record

Jun 28, 2012 e1001244
Art & Architecture Complete from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource database provides Get VText links

Art & Architecture Complete from EBSCOhost

Art & Architecture Complete indexes citations, abstracts, and some full text from journals, magazines, trade publications, and books covering all aspects of art and architecture. It also includes a large image collection. 1901-present.   

Full record

Jan 24, 2012 e1001169
Art Full Text and Art Retrospective from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only mobile interface available database provides Get VText links

Art Full Text and Art Retrospective from EBSCOhost

Art Full Text indexes citations, abstracts, and full text from journals and other publications in art, architecture, design, and cinema. It also indexes reproductions of works of art that appear in indexed periodicals. Some full text available as HTML and PDF. Allows limiting to peer reviewed sources. Citations 1929-1984, abstracts from 1994, full text from 1997.   

Full record

Dec 19, 2011 e1000235
Art and Architecture encyclopedias from Oxford Reference Online
    Oxford Reference
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Art and Architecture encyclopedias from Oxford Reference Online

Search or browse across ten subject encyclopedias and dictionaries with over 25,000 entries. References are linked via Get VText.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000118
Artemis Literary Sources from Gale
    Gale Artemis Literary Sources
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only database provides Get VText links

Artemis Literary Sources from Gale

Artemis Literary Sources indexes citations and full text from several Gale literature databases. Advanced search options include interactive search term clustering and term frequency graphs.

Full record

Apr 15, 2014 e1001691
Artemis Primary Sources from Gale
    Gale Artemis Primary Sources
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only database provides Get VText links

Artemis Primary Sources from Gale

Artemis Primary Sources indexes citations and full text from Gale's Eighteenth and Nineteenth Century digitized collections Sabin Americana, and The Making of the Modern World, including books, manuscripts, newspapers, maps, and early photographs.   

Full record

Apr 15, 2014 e1001692
ArticleFirst from FirstSearch
    FirstSearch
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

ArticleFirst from FirstSearch

An index to citations for articles, letters, opinions, and publisher notes from over 16,000 journals in all subject areas. 1990-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000079
Arts & Humanities Citation Index from Thomson Reuters
    ISI Web of Science
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Arts & Humanities Citation Index from Thomson Web of Science

Arts & Humanities Citation Citation Index indexes citations and abstracts of journal literature, books, and conference papers in the arts and humanities. It also includes citations that refer to or review books, works of art, music scores, and performances. You can search cited references. 1975-present (older data available in print).  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000190
Associates Programs Source from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link database provides Get VText links

Associates Programs Source from EBSCOhost

Associated Program Source indexes journals and ebooks in all subject areas, but is particular strong in vocational education topics. This database is designed specifically for the research needs of two-year colleges, and provides comprehensive coverage of the most relevant associates program level content. Some full text is available in PDF and HTML. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1980s-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000635
Atmospheric Science from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Atmospheric Science from ProQuest

Atmospheric Science indexes citations, abstracts, and some full-text journal articles, conference proceedings, books, and technical reports on meteorology, climatology, atmospheric chemistry and physics, astrophysics, hydrology, glaciology, physical oceanography and environmental sciences. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1974-present.  

Full record

Nov 18, 2013 e1001664
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals from EBSCOhost

Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals indexes citations, abstracts, and full-text articles in architecture and design from American and international scholarly and trade journals, popular magazines, and publications of professional organizations. In addition, this database also provides citation records for architects' obituaries. Full text, when available, is in PDF and HTML. 1800s-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000178