<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>	
 <atom:link href="http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/A/print-indexes-rss2.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
 <title>Print index</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/A/print-indexes.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
 <pubDate>Fri, 15 Oct 2010 15:02:15 -0400</pubDate>
 <managingEditor>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</managingEditor>
 <webMaster>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</webMaster>
 <docs>http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html</docs>
 <item>
  <title>Agronomy abstracts</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/agronomy-abstracts.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/print/S_agronomy-abstracts.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Agronomy abstracts&quot; height=&quot;176px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/record=b1176967~S1&quot;&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Agronomy abstracts&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;Provides abstracts of volunteer papers as well as invitational papers presented at the society&apos;s annual meetings. 1953-2000.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;S1 .A5 &lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/screens/n4.html&quot; onclick=&quot;window.open(&apos;/screens/n4.html&apos;,&apos;hints&apos;,&apos;scrollbars,resizable,height=700,width=795&apos;); return false&quot;&gt;Newman 4th Floor&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/agronomy-abstracts.html</guid>
  <category>Print index</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>Abstracts on tropical agriculture</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/abstracts-on-tropical-agriculture.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/print/S_abstracts-tropical-agriculture.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Abstracts on tripical agriculture&quot; height=&quot;175px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/record=b1252442~S1&quot;&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Abstracts on tropical agriculture&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;Covers all aspects of agriculture in developing regions of the world, particularly the tropics. 1975-1995.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;p&gt;SB111.A2 A22 &lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/screens/nrs.html&quot; onclick=&quot;window.open(&apos;/screens/nrs.html&apos;,&apos;hints&apos;,&apos;scrollbars,resizable,height=700,width=795&apos;); return false&quot;&gt;SciTech Ref&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/abstracts-on-tropical-agriculture.html</guid>
  <category>Print index</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>Agricultural index</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/agricultural-index.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/print/S_agricultural-index.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Agricultural index&quot; height=&quot;132px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/record=b1288586~S1&quot;&gt;Agricultural index&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;i&gt;Agricultural index&lt;/i&gt; covers all aspects of agriculture, natural, and human resources. Indexes scholarly, trade, and popular journals as well as publications from the US Departments of Agriculture, research centers, experiment stations, and extension agencies across the English speaking world. 1916-1964.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;p&gt;S494.5.A39 A47 &lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/screens/nrs.html&quot; onclick=&quot;window.open(&apos;/screens/nrs.html&apos;,&apos;hints&apos;,&apos;scrollbars,resizable,height=700,width=795&apos;); return false&quot;&gt;SciTech Ref&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/agricultural-index.html</guid>
  <category>Print index</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>Animal breeding abstracts</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/animal-breeding-abstracts.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/print/S_ani-breed-ab.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Animal breeding abstracts&quot; height=&quot;155px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/record=b1163880~S1&quot;&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Animal breeding abstracts&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;Index to world literature on animal breeding. Essential for pre-1973 research. 1935-1973.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;p&gt;SF1 A63 &lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/screens/nrs.html&quot; onclick=&quot;window.open(&apos;/screens/nrs.html&apos;,&apos;hints&apos;,&apos;scrollbars,resizable,height=700,width=795&apos;); return false&quot;&gt;SciTech Ref&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/animal-breeding-abstracts.html</guid>
  <category>Print index</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>Animal behaviour abstracts</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/animal-behaviour-abstracts.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/print/S_ani-bev-ab.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Animal behaviour abstracts&quot; height=&quot;143px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/record=b1173237~S1&quot;&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Animal behaviour abstracts&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;Index to the literature on domestic and wild animal behavior. Essential for pre-1982 research. 1974-1981.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;QL750 .B431 &lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/screens/nrs.html&quot; onclick=&quot;window.open(&apos;/screens/nrs.html&apos;,&apos;hints&apos;,&apos;scrollbars,resizable,height=700,width=795&apos;); return false&quot;&gt;SciTech Ref&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/animal-behaviour-abstracts.html</guid>
  <category>Print index</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>Ann&#233;e philologique</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/annee-philologique.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/print/S_annee-phil.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;L&apos;Annee philologique&quot; height=&quot;123px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/record=b1276076~S1&quot; title=&quot;L&apos;Annee philologique &quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://addison.vt.edu/record=b1276076~S1&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;L&apos;Annee philologique &lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;i&gt;L&apos;Ann&#233;e philologique&lt;/i&gt; (The Year in Philology) is a print index contains citations of all known scholarly work published in any language anywhere in the world in the areas of ancient Greek and Latin language and linguistics, Greek and Roman history, literature, philosophy, art, archaeology, religion, mythology, music, science, early Christian texts, numismatics, papyrology and epigraphy. Each entry offers a one- or two-sentence summary of the content. Includes coverage of conference proceedings and book reviews. Coverage begins in 200 BCE and ends roughly in 800 AD.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/annee-philologique.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/annee-philologique.html</guid>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Catalogs (about publications)</category>
  <category>Conference papers, preprints, and working papers</category>
  <category>Poetry and short stories</category>
  <category>Reviews and critiques</category>
  <category>Print index</category>
 </item>        
</channel> 
</rss>