<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>	
 <atom:link href="http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/A/virginia-tech-rss2.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
 <title>Virginia Tech</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/A/virginia-tech.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
 <pubDate>Wed, 08 Sep 2010 13:49:42 -0400</pubDate>
 <managingEditor>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</managingEditor>
 <webMaster>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</webMaster>
 <docs>http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html</docs>
 <item>
  <title>ArchiveGrid from OCLC</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/archive-grid.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/A/S_archive-grid.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Archive Grid&quot; height=&quot;133px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://beta.worldcat.org/archivegrid/&quot; title=&quot;ArchiveGrid from OCLC&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://beta.worldcat.org/archivegrid/&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;ArchiveGrid from OCLC&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;i&gt;ArchiveGrid&lt;/i&gt; indexes descriptions of archival material (such as we keep in our Special Collections) in libraries, museums, historical societies, and archives. Contact information for the source archive is provided.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/archive-grid.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Fri, 03 May 2013 16:28:37 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/archive-grid.html</guid>
  <category>Catalogs (about publications)</category>
  <category>Countries and cultures</category>
  <category>Virginia Tech</category>
  <category>Freely accessible databases</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>Art and Architecture Drawings Database</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/art-arch-drawings-database.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/A/S_aadd.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Art + Architecture Drawings Database&quot; height=&quot;85px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://dsp.lib.vt.edu/aadd/search.php&quot; title=&quot;Art + Architecture Drawings Database&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://dsp.lib.vt.edu/aadd/search.php&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;Art + Architecture Drawings Database&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;Contains over 400 architecture plan sets held in the &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/artarch/index.html&quot;&gt;Art + Architecture Library&lt;/a&gt; at Virginia Tech. The collection concentrates on American architecture of the late 20th century and includes plan sets specific to the Virginia Tech campus and Blacksburg.&#160;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/art-arch-drawings-database.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/art-arch-drawings-database.html</guid>
  <category>Catalogs (about publications)</category>
  <category>Virginia Tech</category>
  <category>Freely accessible databases</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>Archive Finder (C19) from Chadwych-Healey</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/archive-finder-c19-from-chadwyck-healey.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/C/S_c19.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;C19 The nineteenth centure index&quot; height=&quot;199px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://c19index.chadwyck.com/gotoSearchCollections.do?initialise=ausa&quot; title=&quot;Archive Finder C19 from Chadwyck-Healey&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://c19index.chadwyck.com/gotoSearchCollections.do?initialise=ausa&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;Archive Finder C19 from Chadwyck-Healey&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;em&gt;Archive Finder&lt;/em&gt; is a current directory of repositories and collections of primary source material across the United States, including &lt;a href=&quot;http://spec.lib.vt.edu/&quot;&gt;Special Collections&lt;/a&gt; at Virginia Tech. Using &lt;em&gt;Archive Finder&lt;/em&gt;, researchers can read descriptions of a repository&apos;s holdings to determine whether a collection contains material relevant to their work as well as find the information they need to contact the repository directly. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000431&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/archive-finder-c19-from-chadwyck-healey.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/archive-finder-c19-from-chadwyck-healey.html</guid>
  <category>Catalogs (about publications)</category>
  <category>Narratives, diaries, and letters</category>
  <category>Virginia Tech</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
 </item>        
</channel> 
</rss>