Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Virginia Tech

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Current and historical information
  • Includes information in all formats
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
Archive Finder (C19) from Chadwych-Healey
    C19 The nineteenth centure index
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Contents of this resource available through Summon

Archive Finder C19 from Chadwyck-Healey

Archive Finder is a current directory of repositories and collections of primary source material across the United States, including Special Collections at Virginia Tech. Using Archive Finder, researchers can read descriptions of a repository's holdings to determine whether a collection contains material relevant to their work as well as find the information they need to contact the repository directly.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000431
ArchiveGrid from OCLC
    Archive Grid
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

ArchiveGrid from OCLC

ArchiveGrid indexes descriptions of archival material (such as we keep in our Special Collections) in libraries, museums, historical societies, and archives. Contact information for the source archive is provided.

Full record

May 3, 2013
Art and Architecture Drawings Database
    Art + Architecture Drawings Database
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource is freely accessible

Art + Architecture Drawings Database

Contains over 400 architecture plan sets held in the Art + Architecture Library at Virginia Tech. The collection concentrates on American architecture of the late 20th century and includes plan sets specific to the Virginia Tech campus and Blacksburg. 

Full record

Sep 13, 2010