<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>	
 <atom:link href="http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/B/ejournal-packages-rss2.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
 <title>Ejournal packages</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/B/ejournal-packages.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
 <pubDate>Wed, 08 Sep 2010 13:26:11 -0400</pubDate>
 <managingEditor>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</managingEditor>
 <webMaster>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</webMaster>
 <docs>http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html</docs>
 <item>
  <title>British Periodicals - Collections I and II from ProQuest</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/B/british-periodicals-collections-from-proquest.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/P/S_proquest.gif&quot; alt=&quot;ProQuest search screen&quot; height=&quot;134px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://search.proquest.com/britishperiodicals/advanced?accountid=14826&quot; title=&quot;British Periodicals Collections I and II from ProQuest&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://search.proquest.com/britishperiodicals/advanced?accountid=14826&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;British Periodicals Collections I and II from ProQuest&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;i&gt;British Periodicals&lt;/i&gt; is a collection of digitized periodicals covering the humanities, performing arts, history, science, architecture, and especially literature. Documents are available as high-resolution images and downloadable PDFs. Browse individual journals or search across the collection. All content is indexed, including advertising. Searches can be limited to multimedia types, including maps, illustrations, comics, photos, and music scores. 1681-1939. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000432&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/B/british-periodicals-collections-from-proquest.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/B/british-periodicals-collections-from-proquest.html</guid>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Ejournal packages</category>
  <category>Multimedia</category>
  <category>Music recordings and scores</category>
  <category>Narratives, diaries, and letters</category>
  <category>Newspapers and magazines</category>
  <category>Poetry and short stories</category>
  <category>Reviews and critiques</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>BioOne</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/B/bioone.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/B/S_bioone.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;BioOne&quot; height=&quot;139px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_viva.gif&quot; title=&quot;Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia&quot; width=&quot;36&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;database provides Get VText links&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_getvtext-20.gif&quot; title=&quot;database provides Get VText links&quot; width=&quot;80&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.bioone.org/search/advanced&quot; title=&quot;BioOne&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://www.bioone.org/search/advanced&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;BioOne&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;The &lt;i&gt;BioOne&lt;/i&gt; collections 1 and 2 contain over 150 bioscience research journals. The link above allows you to search any or all of the &lt;i&gt;BioOne&lt;/i&gt; publications and to access the full text of articles. You may also &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.bioone.org/action/showPublications?type=byAlphabet&quot;&gt;view a list and connect directly&lt;/a&gt; to individual titles within these collections. Content is available as HTML and PDF. 1998-present. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000209&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/B/bioone.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/B/bioone.html</guid>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Ejournal packages</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
  <category>VIVA</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
  <category>Get VText</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>BioMed Central</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/B/biomedcentral.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/B/S_biomedcen.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;BioMedCentral&quot; height=&quot;86px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Gold open access - publishing&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_open-access-gold.gif&quot; title=&quot;Gold open access - publishing&quot; width=&quot;14&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.biomedcentral.com/search/&quot; title=&quot;BioMed Central&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://www.biomedcentral.com/search/&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;BioMed Central&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;i&gt;BioMed Central&lt;/i&gt; is an open access publisher of science, technology, and medicine journals. All content is peer reviewed and is available as HTML and PDF. While browsing content is free, searching content requires &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.biomedcentral.com/registration/details/contact&quot;&gt;registration&lt;/a&gt;. Our institutional membership provides &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.biomedcentral.com/authors&quot;&gt;authors&lt;/a&gt; a 15% discount on article processing charges. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000302&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/B/biomedcentral.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/B/biomedcentral.html</guid>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Ejournal packages</category>
  <category>Freely accessible databases</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
  <category>Gold open access: publishing</category>
 </item>        
</channel> 
</rss>