A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #
| Title | Summary | Date | ID | Author(s) | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Biafran War Database from Africa Knowledge Project |
Biafran War Database from Africa Knowledge ProjectThe Biafran War Database indexes full-text items from newspapers, photographs, interviews, archival materials, declassified intelligence reports, and theses and dissertations on the Nigerian conflict. Documents available in PDF and audio files as MP3. 1968-present. |
Mar 13, 2012 |
|
||
| British Periodicals - Collections I and II from ProQuest |
British Periodicals Collections I and II from ProQuestBritish Periodicals is a collection of digitized periodicals covering the humanities, performing arts, history, science, architecture, and especially literature. Documents are available as high-resolution images and downloadable PDFs. Browse individual journals or search across the collection. All content is indexed, including advertising. Searches can be limited to multimedia types, including maps, illustrations, comics, photos, and music scores. 1681-1939. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000432 |
|
|
| Business and Economics databases from ProQuest |
Business and Economic databases from ProQuestThis database indexes citations and abstracts for journal articles, books, conference papers, reference works, and dissertations (in full text PDFs) across multiple business and economics databases on the ProQuest platform. Use the Databases link at the top of the screen to change which databases are searched. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1969-present. |
Jun 28, 2012 | e1001245 |
|