Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Patents and trademarks

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • U.S. and international patents and patent applications
  • Trademarks
  • Laws about patents and trademarks will be found in the Governance category
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
Bacteriology Abstracts - Microbiology B from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Bacteriology Abstracts - Microbiology B from ProQuest

Bacteriology Abstracts indexes citations and abstracts from journals, books, conference papers, and patents that cover the biological, medical, environmental, and genetic aspects of bacteria. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1982-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000021
Biological Science Collection from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Biological Science Collection from ProQuest

Biological Science Collection indexes citations, abstracts, and full text of materials journals, conference papers, patents, books, and government reports. 1946-present.

Full record

Feb 8, 2016 e1001834
Biosis from Thomson Reuters Web of Knowledge
    ISI Web of Science
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

BIOSIS Citation Index from Thomson Web of Science

Biosis indexes journal articles, conference papers, books and book chapters, and patents on all areas of life sciences including molecular and cell biography, pharmacology, endocrinology, genetics, neurosciences, and ecology. You can perform cited reference searches. 1926-present.

Full record

Jun 10, 2013