<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>	
 <atom:link href="http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/C/academic-search-engine-rss2.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
 <title>Academic search engines</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/C/academic-search-engine.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
 <pubDate>Wed, 08 Sep 2010 13:15:43 -0400</pubDate>
 <managingEditor>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</managingEditor>
 <webMaster>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</webMaster>
 <docs>http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html</docs>
 <item>
  <title>CiteSeerX Scientific Literature Digital Library and Search Engine</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/C/citeseerx-scientific-literature-digital-library-and-search-engine.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/C/S_citeseer.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;CiteSeerX Scientific Literature Digital Library and Search Engine&quot; height=&quot;174px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://citeseerx.ist.psu.edu/&quot; title=&quot;CiteSeerX Scientific Literature Digital Library and Search Engine&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://citeseerx.ist.psu.edu/&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;CiteSeerX Scientific Literature Digital Library and Search Engine&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;Automated scientific literature digital library and search engine that focuses primarily on the literature in computer and information science.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/C/citeseerx-scientific-literature-digital-library-and-search-engine.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/C/citeseerx-scientific-literature-digital-library-and-search-engine.html</guid>
  <category>Academic search engines</category>
  <category>Freely accessible databases</category>
 </item>        
</channel> 
</rss>