Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Ejournal packages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Search for full-text journals offered through a publisher's platform
  • Most offer full text searching capabilities, though some limit results to ejournals included in VT's subscription
  • Not comprehensive searching on a topic as it only includes journals listed by the publisher in that search interface
  • Many of the individual ejournals will also be listed in the Journal Title Database
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
C19: The Nineteenth Century Index from Chadwyck-Healey
    C19 The nineteenth centure index
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Contents of this resource available through Summon

C19: The Nineteenth Century Index from Chadwyck-Healey

C19 is a gateway to primary sources from the Anglo-American world between the French Revolution and the end of World War I. Search in/across records compiled in several authoritative indexes to periodicals, book catalogs, and descriptions of archives and US and British government information. Many of the documents indexed in C19 are available in print or microform in Newman Library. C19 also provides access to portions of American Periodicals and British Periodicals full-text databases. 1770-1919.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000431
Center for Research Libraries Catalog (CRL)
    Center for Research Libraries
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

Center for Research Libraries Catalog (CRL)

Catalog of 5 million newspapers, journals, documents, foreign dissertations, archives, and other resources for research, which are borrowed through ILLiad and, in some cases, accessed online. See also "topic guides." Virginia Tech does NOT subscribe to all CRL "e-collections."  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000845
Computer Science Collection from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Computer Science Collection from ProQuest

Computer Science Collection indexes citations, abstracts, and full text of computer science journals, conference papers, and government reports. 1981-present.

Full record

Feb 8, 2016 e1001831