Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Music recordings and scores

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Scanned images of scores
  • Electronically produced scores (images, mp3, MIDI, etc)
  • Streaming music databases
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
C19: The Nineteenth Century Index from Chadwyck-Healey
    C19 The nineteenth centure index
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Contents of this resource available through Summon

C19: The Nineteenth Century Index from Chadwyck-Healey

C19 is a gateway to primary sources from the Anglo-American world between the French Revolution and the end of World War I. Search in/across records compiled in several authoritative indexes to periodicals, book catalogs, and descriptions of archives and US and British government information. Many of the documents indexed in C19 are available in print or microform in Newman Library. C19 also provides access to portions of American Periodicals and British Periodicals full-text databases. 1770-1919.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000431
Center for Research Libraries
    Center for Research Libraries
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

Center for Research Libraries Catalog (CRL)

Catalog of 5 million newspapers, journals, documents, foreign dissertations, archives and other resources for research, which VT users borrow through ILLiad and, in some cases, access online. See also "topic guides." VT does NOT subscribe to all CRL "e-collections." CRL is a consortium of North American research libraries, including Virginia Tech, for preserving and sharing rare or unusual works.  

Full record

Jun 15, 2012
Center for Research Libraries Catalog (CRL)
    Center for Research Libraries
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

Center for Research Libraries Catalog (CRL)

Catalog of 5 million newspapers, journals, documents, foreign dissertations, archives and other resources for research, which VT users borrow through ILLiad and, in some cases, access online. See also "topic guides." VT does NOT subscribe to all CRL "e-collections." CRL is a consortium of North American research libraries, including Virginia Tech, for preserving and sharing rare or unusual works.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000845