<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>	
 <atom:link href="http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/C/narratives-diaries-letters-rss2.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
 <title>Narratives, diaries, and letters</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/C/narratives-diaries-letters.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
 <pubDate>Wed, 08 Sep 2010 13:41:02 -0400</pubDate>
 <managingEditor>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</managingEditor>
 <webMaster>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</webMaster>
 <docs>http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html</docs>
 <item>
  <title>Center for Research Libraries</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/ebooks/crl.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/C/S_crl.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Center for Research Libraries&quot; height=&quot;136px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://catalog.crl.edu/&quot; title=&quot;Center for Research Libraries Catalog (CRL)&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://catalog.crl.edu/&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;Center for Research Libraries Catalog (CRL)&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;Catalog of 5 million newspapers, journals, documents, foreign dissertations, archives and other resources for research, which VT users borrow through &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.ill.vt.edu/illiad/&quot;&gt;ILLiad&lt;/a&gt; and, in some cases, access online. See also &quot;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.crl.edu/collections/topics&quot;&gt;topic guides&lt;/a&gt;.&quot; VT does NOT subscribe to all CRL &quot;e-collections.&quot; CRL is a consortium of North American research libraries, including Virginia Tech, for preserving and sharing rare or unusual works. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000845&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/C/center-for-research-libraries-catalog-crl.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Fri, 15 Jun 2012 16:23:38 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/ebooks/crl.html</guid>
  <category>Catalogs (about publications)</category>
  <category>Ebook packages</category>
  <category>Music recordings and scores</category>
  <category>Narratives, diaries, and letters</category>
  <category>Newspapers and magazines</category>
  <category>Poetry and short stories</category>
  <category>Professional and trade literature</category>
  <category>Theses and dissertations</category>
  <category>Freely accessible databases</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>Contemporary Women&apos;s Issues from Gale</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/C/contemporary-womens-issues-from-gale.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/R/S_rds-cwi.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;RDS Contemporary Women&apos;s Issues&quot; height=&quot;135px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_viva.gif&quot; title=&quot;Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia&quot; width=&quot;36&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://search.rdsinc.com/texis/rds/suite/+qIeItXqedxbtqqVB/query.html?dbsel=CWI&quot; title=&quot;Contemporary Women&apos;s Issues from Gale&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://search.rdsinc.com/texis/rds/suite/+qIeItXqedxbtqqVB/query.html?dbsel=CWI&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;Contemporary Women&apos;s Issues from Gale&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;i&gt;Contemporary Women&apos;s Issues&lt;/i&gt; indexes the full text of journal articles, newspaper articles, book reviews, reports and fact sheets, speeches, biographies, &quot;gray&quot; literature, and statistics on the social, medical, and economics aspects of women from around the world. 1985-present.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/C/contemporary-womens-issues-from-gale.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/C/contemporary-womens-issues-from-gale.html</guid>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Countries and cultures</category>
  <category>Narratives, diaries, and letters</category>
  <category>Newspapers and magazines</category>
  <category>Reports, standards, and financials</category>
  <category>Reviews and critiques</category>
  <category>Statistics and data sets</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
  <category>VIVA</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>Center for Research Libraries Catalog (CRL)</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/C/center-for-research-libraries-catalog-crl.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/C/S_crl.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Center for Research Libraries&quot; height=&quot;136px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://catalog.crl.edu/&quot; title=&quot;Center for Research Libraries Catalog (CRL)&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://catalog.crl.edu/&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;Center for Research Libraries Catalog (CRL)&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;Catalog of 5 million newspapers, journals, documents, foreign dissertations, archives and other resources for research, which VT users borrow through &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.ill.vt.edu/illiad/&quot;&gt;ILLiad&lt;/a&gt; and, in some cases, access online. See also &quot;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.crl.edu/collections/topics&quot;&gt;topic guides&lt;/a&gt;.&quot; VT does NOT subscribe to all CRL &quot;e-collections.&quot; CRL is a consortium of North American research libraries, including Virginia Tech, for preserving and sharing rare or unusual works. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000845&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/C/center-for-research-libraries-catalog-crl.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/C/center-for-research-libraries-catalog-crl.html</guid>
  <category>Catalogs (about publications)</category>
  <category>Ebook packages</category>
  <category>Ejournal packages</category>
  <category>Music recordings and scores</category>
  <category>Narratives, diaries, and letters</category>
  <category>Newspapers and magazines</category>
  <category>Poetry and short stories</category>
  <category>Professional and trade literature</category>
  <category>Theses and dissertations</category>
  <category>Freely accessible databases</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
 </item>        
</channel> 
</rss>