Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Narratives, diaries, and letters

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Personal narratives, diaries, letters, speeches, memoirs, autobiographies, and other personal correspondences
  • Indexes and full-text
  • Includes audio recordings
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
Center for Research Libraries
    Center for Research Libraries
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

Center for Research Libraries Catalog (CRL)

Catalog of 5 million newspapers, journals, documents, foreign dissertations, archives and other resources for research, which VT users borrow through ILLiad and, in some cases, access online. See also "topic guides." VT does NOT subscribe to all CRL "e-collections." CRL is a consortium of North American research libraries, including Virginia Tech, for preserving and sharing rare or unusual works.  

Full record

Jun 15, 2012
Center for Research Libraries Catalog (CRL)
    Center for Research Libraries
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

Center for Research Libraries Catalog (CRL)

Catalog of 5 million newspapers, journals, documents, foreign dissertations, archives and other resources for research, which VT users borrow through ILLiad and, in some cases, access online. See also "topic guides." VT does NOT subscribe to all CRL "e-collections." CRL is a consortium of North American research libraries, including Virginia Tech, for preserving and sharing rare or unusual works.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000845
Contemporary Women's Issues from Gale
    RDS Contemporary Women's Issues
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Contents of this resource available through Summon

Contemporary Women's Issues from Gale

Contemporary Women's Issues indexes the full text of journal articles, newspaper articles, book reviews, reports and fact sheets, speeches, biographies, "gray" literature, and statistics on the social, medical, and economics aspects of women from around the world. 1985-present.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010