<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>	
 <atom:link href="http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/D/chemical-physical-properties-rss2.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
 <title>Chemical and physical properties</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/D/chemical-physical-properties.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
 <pubDate>Wed, 08 Sep 2010 13:19:38 -0400</pubDate>
 <managingEditor>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</managingEditor>
 <webMaster>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</webMaster>
 <docs>http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html</docs>
 <item>
  <title>dbGaP Database from NLM</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/D/dbGaP-database-from-nlm.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/E/S_entrez.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Entrez databases from NLM&quot; height=&quot;146px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/sites/entrez?db=gap&quot; title=&quot;dbGaP Database from NLM&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/sites/entrez?db=gap&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;dbGaP Database from NLM&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;The database of genotype and phenotype (dbGaP) stores phenotype and genotype data, as well as the associations between them. Data for dbGaP will include genome-wide association studies, medical sequencing, and molecular diagnostic assays. Summaries of phenotype and genotype data as well as study documents and association analyses (when available) will be found on the public site. Authorized access may be required for downloading coded individual-level phenotypes genotypes and pedigrees.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/D/dbGaP-database-from-nlm.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/D/dbGaP-database-from-nlm.html</guid>
  <category>Chemical and physical properties</category>
  <category>Freely accessible databases</category>
 </item>        
</channel> 
</rss>