Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Ejournal packages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Search for full-text journals offered through a publisher's platform
  • Most offer full text searching capabilities, though some limit results to ejournals included in VT's subscription
  • Not comprehensive searching on a topic as it only includes journals listed by the publisher in that search interface
  • Many of the individual ejournals will also be listed in the Journal Title Database
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
Digital Research and Scholarship Services Electronic Journals
    Digital Library and Archives
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

Digital Research and Scholarship Services Electronic Journals

Ejournals published by the Digital Research and Scholarship Services department of the University Libraries at Virginia Tech. Current list of journals. Individual articles are HTML, entire issues are PDF. 1989-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000463
Directory of Open Access Journals
    Directory of Open Access Journals
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon Gold open access - publishing

Directory of Open Access Journals

A one stop shop for Open Access Journals (journals with a funding model that does not charge readers or their institutions for access). Journals must exercise peer-review or editorial quality control to be included. All subject areas are covered. Uses can search by journal title or browse titles. No searching of contents of journals is provided. Journals listed in the DOAJ will also be listed in our Journal Title Database. 1874-present.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010