<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>	
 <atom:link href="http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/D/patents-trademarks-rss2.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
 <title>Patents and trademarks</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/D/patents-trademarks.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
 <pubDate>Wed, 08 Sep 2010 13:42:43 -0400</pubDate>
 <managingEditor>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</managingEditor>
 <webMaster>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</webMaster>
 <docs>http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html</docs>
 <item>
  <title>DOE Green Energy</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/D/doe-green-energy.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/D/S_doe-green.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;DOE Green Energy&quot; height=&quot;116px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.osti.gov/greenenergy&quot; title=&quot;DOE Green Energy&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://www.osti.gov/greenenergy&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;DOE Green Energy&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;This portal provides technical documents from thousands of R&amp;amp;D projects conducted at DOE National Laboratories and by DOE-funded awards at universities. Contains both current and historical research, including bibliographic citations, technical reports and patent information on different types of renewable energy resources and energy conservation. Full text available as PDFs. 1940s-present.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/D/doe-green-energy.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/D/doe-green-energy.html</guid>
  <category>Patents and trademarks</category>
  <category>Reports, standards, and financials</category>
  <category>Freely accessible databases</category>
 </item>        
</channel> 
</rss>