Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Patents and trademarks

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • U.S. and international patents and patent applications
  • Trademarks
  • Laws about patents and trademarks will be found in the Governance category
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
DOE Green Energy
    DOE Green Energy
This resource is freely accessible

DOE Green Energy

This portal provides technical documents from thousands of R&D projects conducted at DOE National Laboratories and by DOE-funded awards at universities. Contains both current and historical research, including bibliographic citations, technical reports and patent information on different types of renewable energy resources and energy conservation. Full text available as PDFs. 1940s-present.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010
Derwent Innovations Index from Thomson Reuters Web of Science
    ISI Web of Science
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Derwent Innovations Index from Thomson Web of Science

Derwent Innovations Index indexes citations, abstracts, and full-text patents from 40 worldwide patent-issuing authorities. You can view concise abstracts written by subject experts, then link to full-text primary patent records from a range of full patent sources. 1963-present.

Full record

Jun 13, 2013 e1001632