Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Reviews and critiques

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Not limited to reviews of books and performances
  • Scholarly and non-scholarly
  • Reviews and critiques of books, articles, performances, artistic creations
  • Product reviews
  • Reviews of companies and industries will be in the Reports, standards, and financials category
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
DAAI: Design and Applied Arts Index from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

DAAI: Design and Applied Arts Index from ProQuest

DAAI indexes citations and abstracts from journal articles, news reports, and reviews on design and applied arts (including performing arts-related design). You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1973-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000182
Drama Online
    Drama Online
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only 

Drama Online

This database is on trial through May 31, 2015. Drama Online provides full-text plays by authors from Aeschylus to the present. You can search by content type, genre, period, author, setting, theme, cast size, and roles. Its Reader can show original pagination, tables of contents, or scholarly annotations, and you can add bookmarks and notes or extract citations or a parts book. Please provide feedback on this database.  

Full record

Mar 31, 2015 e1001770