Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Screencast tutorials available

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

Screencast tutorials available for this database.

Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
DAAI: Design and Applied Arts Index from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

DAAI: Design and Applied Arts Index from ProQuest

DAAI indexes citations and abstracts from journal articles, news reports, and reviews on design and applied arts (including performing arts-related design). You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1973-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000182
Data Citation Index from Thomson Reuters Web of Knowledge
    ISI Web of Science
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Data Citation Index from Thomson Reuters Web of Knowledge

Data Citation Index indexes data sets and studies from open and closed repositories, covering the sciences, social sciences, and humanities. It provides detailed records about each data set, offers links to the raw, primary data when possible, and standardizes citations for this material. 1900-present.

Full record

Jun 9, 2013 e1001627
Derwent Innovations Index from Thomson Reuters Web of Science
    ISI Web of Science
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Derwent Innovations Index from Thomson Reuters Web of Knowledge

Derwent Innovations Index indexes citations, abstracts, and full-text patents from 40 worldwide patent-issuing authorities. You can view concise abstracts written by subject experts, then link to full-text primary patent records from a range of full patent sources. 1963-present.

Full record

Jun 13, 2013 e1001632