Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Ejournal packages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Search for full-text journals offered through a publisher's platform
  • Most offer full text searching capabilities, though some limit results to ejournals included in VT's subscription
  • Not comprehensive searching on a topic as it only includes journals listed by the publisher in that search interface
  • Many of the individual ejournals will also be listed in the Journal Title Database
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
Earth Science Collection from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Earth Science Collection from ProQuest

Earth Science Collection indexes citations, abstracts, and full text of geoscience journals, conference papers, and government reports including bibliographic records from GeoRef. 1693-present.

Full record

Feb 8, 2016 e1001829
Engineering Collection from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Engineering Collection from ProQuest

Engineering Collection indexes citations, abstracts, and full text of engineering journals, conference papers, and government reports including bibliographic records from Engineering Research Database. 1966-present.

Full record

Feb 8, 2016 e1001832
Environmental Science Collection from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Environmental Science Collection from ProQuest

Environmental Science Collection indexes citations, abstracts, and full text of journal articles, book chapters, conference papers, and government reports in environmental sciences. 1960-present.

Full record

Feb 5, 2016 e1001825