Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Music recordings and scores

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Scanned images of scores
  • Electronically produced scores (images, mp3, MIDI, etc)
  • Streaming music databases
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
Early English Books Online from Chadwyck-Healey
    Early English Books Online
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon

Early English Books Online from Chadwick

Early English Books Online contains scanned page images (GIF and TIFF) of virtually every work printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales, and British North America and works in English printed elsewhere from 1473-1700. Coverages includes all subject areas with strong coverage in the humanities, performing arts, and education. Each is full-text searchable. Limited to   simultaneous users.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000275
Eighteenth Century Collections Online - ECCO from Gale
    Eighteenth Century Collections Online
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource

Eighteenth Century Collections Online - ECCO from Gale

ECCO provides full-text books, pamphlets, essays, broadsides, directories, Bibles, sheet music, sermons and advertisements in HTML and PDF. It delivers every significant English-language and foreign-language title printed in Great Britain during the eighteenth century, along with thousands of important works from the Americas.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000735