<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>	
 <atom:link href="http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/E/print-indexes-rss2.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
 <title>Print index</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/E/print-indexes.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
 <pubDate>Fri, 15 Oct 2010 15:02:15 -0400</pubDate>
 <managingEditor>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</managingEditor>
 <webMaster>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</webMaster>
 <docs>http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html</docs>
 <item>
  <title>Encyclopedia of Dairy Science</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/encyclopedia-of-dairy-science.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/E/S_encyclopedia-of-dairy-science.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Encyclopedia of Dairy Science&quot; height=&quot;253px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;div xmlns:o=&quot;urn:www.microsoft.com/office&quot; xmlns:st1=&quot;urn:www.microsoft.com/smarttags&quot; xmlns:st2=&quot;urn:www.microsoft.com/smarttags2&quot; xmlns:w=&quot;urn:www.microsoft.com/word&quot; xmlns:x=&quot;urn:www.microsoft.com/excel&quot;&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/record=b2171656~S1&quot;&gt;Encyclopedia of Dairy Science&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;The &lt;i&gt;Encyclopedia of Dairy Sciences&lt;/i&gt; covers the core theories, methods, and techniques employed by dairy scientists. Included are numerous figures and tables illustrating the text as well as a color plate section in each volume. The inclusion of &quot;Further Reading&quot; lists at the end of each article provide easy access to further information and a guide into the primary literature.&#160;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;p&gt;SF229 .E52 2003 &lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/screens/nrs.html&quot; onclick=&quot;window.open(&apos;/screens/nrs.html&apos;,&apos;hints&apos;,&apos;scrollbars,resizable,height=700,width=795&apos;); return false&quot;&gt;SciTech Ref&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/encyclopedia-of-dairy-science.html</guid>
  <category>Print index</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>Encyclopedia of Animal Science</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/encyclopedia-of-animal-science.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/E/S_encyclopedia-of-animal-science.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Encyclopedia of Animal Science&quot; height=&quot;221px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;div xmlns:o=&quot;urn:www.microsoft.com/office&quot; xmlns:st1=&quot;urn:www.microsoft.com/smarttags&quot; xmlns:st2=&quot;urn:www.microsoft.com/smarttags2&quot; xmlns:w=&quot;urn:www.microsoft.com/word&quot; xmlns:x=&quot;urn:www.microsoft.com/excel&quot;&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/record=b2922638~S1&quot;&gt;Encyclopedia of Animal Science&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;This two-volume reference set provides up-to-date information on a broad range of topics related to the biology, production, and uses of animals and their products in today&apos;s complex, diverse, and rapidly changing world. This edition covers new developments in genomics, transgenesis, cloning, and mathematical model constructions. Illustrated with b&amp;amp;w photographs, tables, charts, and diagrams.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;/div&gt;SF61 .E48 2011 &lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/screens/nrs.html&quot; onclick=&quot;window.open(&apos;/screens/nrs.html&apos;,&apos;hints&apos;,&apos;scrollbars,resizable,height=700,width=795&apos;); return false&quot;&gt;SciTech Ref&lt;/a&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/encyclopedia-of-animal-science.html</guid>
  <category>Print index</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>Encyclopedia of human geography</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/encyclopedia-of-human-geography.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/E/S_encyclopedia-of-human-geography.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Encyclopedia of human geography&quot; height=&quot;239px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/record=b2517738~S1&quot;&gt;Encyclopedia of human geography&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;The approximately 300 entries in this encyclopedia of human geography cover cartography and geographic information systems, economic geography, geographic theory and history, political geography, social and cultural geography, and urban geography. Entries are cross-referenced and provide guides to further reading.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;GF4 .E54 2006&#160;&lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/screens/n3.html&quot; onclick=&quot;window.open(&apos;/screens/n3.html&apos;,&apos;hints&apos;,&apos;scrollbars,resizable,height=700,width=795&apos;); return false&quot;&gt;Newman 3rd Floor&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/encyclopedia-of-human-geography.html</guid>
  <category>Print index</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>Encyclopedia of forest science</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/encyclopedia-of-forest-science.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/print/S_enc-for-sci.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Encyclopedia of forest sciences&quot; height=&quot;250px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/record=b2207051~S1&quot;&gt;Encyclopedia of Forest Science&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;The &lt;i&gt;Encyclopedia of Forest Science&lt;/i&gt; summarizes recent advances in forest science techniques. It also covers relevant biology and ecology, different types of forestry (e.g. tropical forestry and dryland forestry), scientific names of trees and shrubs, and the applied, economic, and social aspects of forest management. Illustrative tables, figures, and photographs are presented with every entry.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;SD126 .E53 2004 &lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/screens/nrs.html&quot; onclick=&quot;window.open(&apos;/screens/nrs.html&apos;,&apos;hints&apos;,&apos;scrollbars,resizable,height=700,width=795&apos;); return false&quot;&gt;SciTech Ref&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/encyclopedia-of-forest-science.html</guid>
  <category>Print index</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>Ecological abstracts</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/ecological-abstracts.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/print/S_ecological-abstracts.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Ecological abstracts&quot; height=&quot;155px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/record=b1172488~S1&quot;&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Ecological abstracts&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;Covers all aspects of ecology and the biology of the environment. Essential index for pre-1983 references. 1974-1998.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;QH540 .E26 &lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/screens/n4.html&quot; onclick=&quot;window.open(&apos;/screens/n4.html&apos;,&apos;hints&apos;,&apos;scrollbars,resizable,height=700,width=795&apos;); return false&quot;&gt;Newman 4th Floor&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/ecological-abstracts.html</guid>
  <category>Print index</category>
 </item>        
</channel> 
</rss>