Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Ejournal packages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Search for full-text journals offered through a publisher's platform
  • Most offer full text searching capabilities, though some limit results to ejournals included in VT's subscription
  • Not comprehensive searching on a topic as it only includes journals listed by the publisher in that search interface
  • Many of the individual ejournals will also be listed in the Journal Title Database
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
Flipster from EBSCOhost
    Flipster
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource

Flipster from EBSCOhost

Flipster provides facsimile-views of popular magazines: you can browse issues and flip through complete page views. View in your browser or use the iOS or Android app. (Connect to the magazine in your mobile browser, then use the Open in App link.) We only subscribe to a few titles on this platform.  

Full record

Apr 18, 2016 e1001868
Fuente Académica from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource database provides Get VText links

Fuente Académica from EBSCOhost

Fuente Académica is a collection of full-text, scholarly journals from Latin America, Portugal and Spain, some back to volume one. Content is available as PDF. All major subject areas are covered with particular emphasis on agriculture, biological sciences, economics, history, law, literature, philosophy, psychology, public administration, religion and sociology. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1922-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000640