Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Contents of database in Summon

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

Contents of this database available in Summon.

Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
FAO Corporate Document Repository
    Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

FAO Corporate Document Repository

The FAO Corporate Document Repository houses FAO documents and publications, as well as selected non-FAO publications, in electronic format. It enables users to easily access the accumulated knowledge and information produced by FAO directly on the Internet. 1990s-present.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010
FDsys
    FDSys
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

FDSys

FDsys provides free access to federal government publications. It indexes the full text (in HTML and PDF) of congressional, executive departments and agencies, and Supreme Court documents. 1907-present.

Full record

Jul 21, 2011
FIAF International Index of Film Periodicals Plus from PqoQuest
    FIAF International Index to Film Periodicals
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

FIAF International Index to Film Periodicals Plus from ProQuest

FIAF indexes citation, abstracts, and some full text of articles and movie reviews from film journals, plus articles from film encyclopedias and technical documents from film archives. 1972-present.

Full record

Oct 11, 2013 e1001656
Financial Times Historical Archive from Gale
    Financial Times Historical Archive from Gale
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Contents of this resource available through Summon

Financial Times Historical Archive from Gale

This archive provides facsimile views of  this business newspaper. Advertisements, editorials, obituaries, and market news can be searched in addition to news articles. 1888-2010.  

Full record

Mar 30, 2016 e1001857
First World War: Personal Experiences from Adam Matthew
    First World War: Personal Experiences from Adam Matthew
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon

First World War: Personal Experiences from Adam Matthew

This database is on trial through May 9, 2016. This database provides digitized primary source material on the lives of men and women during the First World War. Please provide feedback on this database.

Full record

Apr 10, 2016 e1001843
Foreign Office Files: China. 1938-1948 Open Door, Japanese war and the seeds of communist victory from Adam Matthew
    Foreign Office Files: China. 1938-1948 from Adam Matthew
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon

Foreign Office Files: China. 1938-1948 Open Door, Japanese war and the seeds of communist victory from Adam Matthew

This database is on trial through May 9, 2016. This database provides digitized primary sources from British Foreign Office files, including reports on policy, industry, trade, and culture. Please provide feedback on this database.

Full record

Apr 10, 2016 e1001845
Foreign Office Files: Middle East, 1971-1974: The 1973 Arab-Israeli War and the Oil Crisis from Adam Matthew
    Foreign Office Files for the Middle East, 1971-1981
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon

Foreign Office Files: Middle East, 1971-1974: The 1973 Arab-Israeli War and the Oil Crisis from Adam Matthew

This database is on trial through May 9, 2016. This database provides digitized primary sources on events in the Middle East in the 70s. Please provide feedback on this database.

Full record

Apr 10, 2016 e1001844
Forestry AgNIC
    Forestry AgNIC
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

Forestry AgNIC

Forestry AgNIC indexes citations and abstracts from journals, image collections, and more on all aspects of forestry.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010
Forestry Compendium Online from CABI
    Centre for Agricultural Bioscience International
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Forest Compendium Online from CABI

Forest Compendium contains full-text journal and conference articles, datasheets, maps, and images on all aspects of forestry, including trees, pests, botanical features, and uses. 1980s-present. Limited to  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1001005