Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Catalogs (about publications)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Bibliographic tools that give additional information about a resource
  • Some include analytical tools or reviews about resources
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
GPO Monthly Catalog from WorldCat
    WorldCat Discovery
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

GPO Monthly Catalog from WorldCat

The catalog for U.S. government publications. Covers all types of U.S. government documents, including Congressional reports, hearings, debates, and records; judiciary materials; and documents issued by executive departments (Defense, State, Labor, Office of the President, etc.). Includes a bibliographic citation in each record. 1976-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000084
Global Gateway: World Culture & Resources
    Global Gateway: World Culture & Resources
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

Global Gateway: World Culture & Resources

Global Gateway provides access to bilingual, multimedia digital libraries from around the world, plus a listing of the searchable Library of Congress and other digital collections with a focus on history and culture from around the world. Some content is available in digitized full text.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010