<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>	
 <atom:link href="http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/G/funding-opportunities-rss2.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
 <title>Funding opportunities</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/G/funding-opportunities.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
 <pubDate>Wed, 08 Sep 2010 13:29:57 -0400</pubDate>
 <managingEditor>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</managingEditor>
 <webMaster>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</webMaster>
 <docs>http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html</docs>
 <item>
  <title>Grant Forward</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/G/grant-forward.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/G/S_grant-forward.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Grant Forward&quot; height=&quot;152px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;https://www.grantforward.com/index&quot; title=&quot;Grant Forward&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;https://www.grantforward.com/index&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;Grant Forward&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;i&gt;Grant Forward&lt;/i&gt; indexes more than 8,000 federal funding opportunities and more than 6,000 foundation opportunities, spanning diverse academic fields including the arts, medical sciences, education, humanities, social sciences, business, engineering and technology, physical sciences, law, and many more. Use your Virginia Tech email address to set up an account.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/G/grant-forward.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Fri, 03 May 2013 15:53:44 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/G/grant-forward.html</guid>
  <category>Funding opportunities</category>
  <category>Virginia Tech</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>Grants.gov</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/G/grants-gov.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/G/S_grants-gov.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Grants.gov&quot; height=&quot;98px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.grants.gov/&quot; title=&quot;Grants.gov&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://www.grants.gov/&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;Grants.gov&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;i&gt;Grants.gov&lt;/i&gt; simplifies the grants management process and creates a centralized, online process to find and apply for over 900 grant programs from the 26 federal grant-making agencies. &lt;i&gt;Grants.gov&lt;/i&gt; streamlines the process of awarding over $360 billion annually to state and local governments, academia, not-for-profits and other organizations. The vision for &lt;i&gt;Grants.gov&lt;/i&gt; is to be a simple, unified source to electronically find, apply and manage grant opportunities.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/G/grants-gov.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/G/grants-gov.html</guid>
  <category>Funding opportunities</category>
  <category>Governance</category>
  <category>Freely accessible databases</category>
 </item>        
</channel> 
</rss>