A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #
Screencast tutorials available for this database.
| Title | Summary | Date | ID | Author(s) | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GREENR (General Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources) from Gale |
GREENR General Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources from GaleGREENR indexes citations, abstracts, and full text from journal articles, newspapers, magazines, book reviews, reference works, case studies, images, videos, and podcasts on the business, environmental, and science aspects of emerging green technologies and sustainability. Full text presented in HTML and PDF. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1864-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000757 |
|
|
| Gale Biography in Context |
Gale Biography in ContextBiography in Context provides access to over 600,000 biographies in HTML sourced from reference works, news reports, magazines and academic journals. It provides links to related websites, images, audio, and video clips. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000903 |
|
|
| Gale Virtual Reference Library |
Gale Virtual Reference LibraryGale Virtual Reference Library is a collection of searchable ebook reference works. You can search within a particular work or across the entire collection. Individual articles from these sources are presented in HTML and PDF. Illustrations, photos, maps, and multimedia content is often included. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000876 |
|
|
| GenderWatch from ProQuest |
GenderWatch from ProQuestGenderWatch indexes citations and full-text articles on gender and women's studies and GLBT research. Publications include scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, newsletters, regional publications, books, and NGO, government, and special reports. Content is HTML and PDF. 1970-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000228 |
|
|
| Genetics Abstracts from ProQuest |
Genetics Abstracts from ProQuestGenetics Abstracts indexes citations and abstracts from journal article, conference papers, and books in biology and medicine aspects of genetics. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1982-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000046 |
|
|
| GeoRef from ProQuest |
GeoRef from ProQuestGeoRef indexes citations and abstracts from journal articles, books, maps, conference papers, reports and theses in the geological sciences. It also includes references to all publications of the U.S. Geological Survey. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1669-present (North America coverage); 1933-present (Worldwide coverage). |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000183 |
|
|
| GreenFILE from EBSCOhost |
GreenFILE from EBSCOhostGreenFILE indexes citations, abstracts, and full-text articles, books, case studies, conference papers, speeches and interviews, letters, and reports overing all aspects of human impact to the environment including agricultural, architectural, engineering, education, and the social sciences. Full text is available in HTML and PDF. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. Free access version is also available. 1913-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000674 |
|