A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #
| Title | Summary | Date | ID | Author(s) | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Health & Medicine databases from ProQuest |
Health & Medicine databases from ProQuestThis database indexes citations and abstracts for journal articles, books, conference papers, reference works, and dissertations (in full text PDFs) across multiple health and medical databases on the ProQuest platform. Use the Databases link at the top of the screen to change which databases are searched. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1871-present. |
Jun 28, 2012 | e1001247 |
|
|
| History databases from ProQuest |
History databases from ProQuestThis database indexes citations and abstracts for journal articles, books, conference papers, reference works, and dissertations (in full text PDFs) across multiple historical and primary source databases on the ProQuest platform. Use the Databases link at the top of the screen to change which databases are searched. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1681-present. |
Jun 28, 2012 | e1001248 |
|
|
| Humanities and Performing Arts databases from ProQuest |
Humanities & Performing Arts databases from ProQuestThis database indexes citations and abstracts for journal articles, books, conference papers, reference works, and dissertations (in full text PDFs) across multiple humanities and performing arts databases on the ProQuest platform. Use the Databases link at the top of the screen to change which databases are searched. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1681-present. |
Jun 28, 2012 | e1001249 |
|