Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Catalogs (about publications)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Bibliographic tools that give additional information about a resource
  • Some include analytical tools or reviews about resources
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
HathiTrust Digital Library
    Hathi Trust
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon Gold open access - publishing

HathiTrust Digital Library

The HathiTrust Digital Library contains over seven million volumes and over one billion pages of scanned books and other materials. About 20 percent of all content is in the public domain (and accessible to you). You can also browse several public collections. Content is available in several image formats, text, and PDF. 1200s-present.

Full record

Jun 15, 2012
HathiTrust Digital Library
    Hathi Trust
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon Gold open access - publishing

HathiTrust Digital Library

The HathiTrust Digital Library contains over seven million volumes and over one billion pages of scanned books and other materials. About 20 percent of all content is in the public domain (and accessible to you). You can also browse several public collections. Content is available in several image formats, text, and PDF. 1200s-present.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010
Health and Environmental Research Online (HERO) from the EPA
    EPA HERO
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

Health and Environmental Research Online (HERO) from the EPA

HERO contains the key studies EPA uses to develop environmental risk assessments for the public. HERO indexes citations, abstract, and some full text from journals, books, computer programs, conference papers, data sets, dissertations, laws and codes, magazines, newspapers, patents, reports, and standards. 1800s-present.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010