Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Ejournal packages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Search for full-text journals offered through a publisher's platform
  • Most offer full text searching capabilities, though some limit results to ejournals included in VT's subscription
  • Not comprehensive searching on a topic as it only includes journals listed by the publisher in that search interface
  • Many of the individual ejournals will also be listed in the Journal Title Database
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
HeinOnline
    Hein Online
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource

HeinOnline

HeinOnline provides full-text PDF legal documents organized into libraries: Law Journals (ABA, Core, Criminal Justice, International, Intellectual Property), Legal Classics, United States Code, U.S. Statutes at Large, U.S Federal Legislative History, Code of Federal Regulations, Federal Register, U.S. Presidential, Treaties and Agreements, Pentagon Papers, Manual of Patent Examining Procedure, World Constitutions Illustrated, and the European Center for Minority Issues. 1200s-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000223
Hindawi Open Access Journals
    Hindawi Open Access Journals
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

Hindawi Open Access Journals

A collection of peer-reviewed, open access journals covering several areas in science, technology, and medicine. All articles published in Hindawi journals are open access and distributed under the Creative Commons Attribution License, which permits unrestricted use, distribution, and reproduction in any medium, provided the original work is properly cited.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010
Home Economics Archive: Research, Tradition and History (HEARTH) from Cornell University Library
    hearth
This resource is freely accessible

Home Economics Archive: Research, Tradition and History (HEARTH) from Cornell University Library

HEARTH is a core electronic collection of books and journals in home economics and related disciplines. Content is full-text searchable and page-by-page viewable (as GIF, TIFF, PDF, and text). 1817-1997.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010