A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #
Screencast tutorials available for this database.
| Title | Summary | Date | ID | Author(s) | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Health & Medicine databases from ProQuest |
Health & Medicine databases from ProQuestThis database indexes citations and abstracts for journal articles, books, conference papers, reference works, and dissertations (in full text PDFs) across multiple health and medical databases on the ProQuest platform. Use the Databases link at the top of the screen to change which databases are searched. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1871-present. |
Jun 28, 2012 | e1001247 |
|
|
| Health Source - Consumer Edition from EBSCOhost |
Health Source - Consumer Edition from EBSCOhostHealth Source: Consumer Edition indexes citations, abstracts, and full text from consumer health magazines, books, academic journals, pamphlets, reference works (including the full text of Merriam-Webster's Medical Desk Dictionary), and Clinical Reference Systems reports. Full text is available in PDF. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1984-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000641 |
|
|
| Health Source - Nursing/Academic Edition from EBSCOhost |
Health Source - Nursing/Academic Edition from EBSCOhostHealth Source: Nursing/Academic Edition indexes citations, abstracts, and full text from academic journals. In addition, this database includes Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names. Full text is available as PDF. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1952-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000642 |
|
|
| Health and Safety Science Abstracts from ProQuest |
Health & Safety Science Abstracts from ProQuestHealth & Safety Science Abstracts indexes citations and abstracts from journal articles, books, conference proceedings, government reports, and dissertations on the health and engineering aspects of safety science. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1981-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000047 |
|
|
| HeinOnline |
HeinOnlineHeinOnline provides full-text PDF legal documents organized into libraries: Law Journals (ABA, Core, Criminal Justice, International, Intellectual Property), Legal Classics, United States Code, U.S. Statutes at Large, U.S Federal Legislative History, Code of Federal Regulations, Federal Register, U.S. Presidential, Treaties and Agreements, Pentagon Papers, Manual of Patent Examining Procedure, World Constitutions Illustrated, and the European Center for Minority Issues. 1200s-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000223 |
|
|
| Historical Abstracts from EBSCOhost |
Historical Abstracts from EBSCOhostHistorical Abstracts indexes citations, abstracts, and full text from journals, books, and dissertations that cover the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present, including world history, military history, women's history, history of education, and more. Full text available as HTML and PDF. The database allows limiting results to specific time periods (not just publication dates). You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1800s-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000121 |
|
|
| History databases from ProQuest |
History databases from ProQuestThis database indexes citations and abstracts for journal articles, books, conference papers, reference works, and dissertations (in full text PDFs) across multiple historical and primary source databases on the ProQuest platform. Use the Databases link at the top of the screen to change which databases are searched. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1681-present. |
Jun 28, 2012 | e1001248 |
|
|
| Hoover's Company Records from LexisNexis |
Hoover's Company Records from LexisNexisHoover's Company Records database contains information for more than 40,000 major public and private companies worldwide. In-Depth Records include overviews and histories, up to 10 years of key financial and employment data, lists of products and key competitors, names of key officers, addresses, and phone and fax numbers. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000260 |
|
|
| Hospitality & Tourism Complete from EBSCOhost |
Hospitality & Tourism Complete from EBSCOhostHospitality & Tourism Complete indexes citations, abstracts, and full text of journal articles, books, company and country reports, product reviews, and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1931-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000643 |
|
|
| Human Genome Abstracts from ProQuest |
Human Genome Abstracts from ProQuestHuman Genome Abstracts indexes citations and abstracts of journal articles, books, and conference proceedings on the biological and medical aspects of human genome research, including the massive Human Genome Project. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1990-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000048 |
|
|
| Humanities International Complete from EBSCOhost |
Humanities International Complete from EBSCOhostHumanities International Complete indexes citations, abstracts, and full text from journals, books and book reviews, art work and images, performances and reviews, literature and criticisms, poems and short stories, and conference proceedings. Full text is available as HTML and PDF; images are available in a variety of formats. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1909-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000644 |
|
|
| Humanities and Performing Arts databases from ProQuest |
Humanities & Performing Arts databases from ProQuestThis database indexes citations and abstracts for journal articles, books, conference papers, reference works, and dissertations (in full text PDFs) across multiple humanities and performing arts databases on the ProQuest platform. Use the Databases link at the top of the screen to change which databases are searched. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1681-present. |
Jun 28, 2012 | e1001249 |
|
|
| Industrial & Applied Microbiology Abstracts (Microbiology A) from ProQuest |
Industrial & Applied Microbiology Abstracts (Microbiology A) from ProQuestIndustrial & Applied Microbiology Abstracts indexes citations and abstracts to journal articles, books, conference papers, and patents on the agricultural, chemical, and medical aspects of microbiology. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1982-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000051 |
|