<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>	
 <atom:link href="http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/I/narratives-diaries-letters-rss2.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
 <title>Narratives, diaries, and letters</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/I/narratives-diaries-letters.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
 <pubDate>Wed, 08 Sep 2010 13:41:02 -0400</pubDate>
 <managingEditor>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</managingEditor>
 <webMaster>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</webMaster>
 <docs>http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html</docs>
 <item>
  <title>Index of Speeches from the United Nations</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/I/index-of-speeches-from-the-united-nations.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/U/S_unbisnet.gif&quot; alt=&quot;UN Bibliographic Information System&quot; height=&quot;142px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://unbisnet.un.org:8080/ipac20/ipac.jsp?profile=speech&amp;amp;menu=search&amp;amp;submenu=&quot; title=&quot;Index of speeches from the United Nations&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://unbisnet.un.org:8080/ipac20/ipac.jsp?profile=speech&amp;amp;menu=search&amp;amp;submenu=&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;Index of speeches from the United Nations&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;Citations to speeches made in the General Assembly beginning with its 38th session (1983-), the Security Council beginning with its 38th year (1983-), the Economic and Social Council beginning in 1983 and the Trusteeship Council beginning with its 15th special session (1982). Links to the full text of speeches in PDF are provided.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/I/index-of-speeches-from-the-united-nations.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/I/index-of-speeches-from-the-united-nations.html</guid>
  <category>Narratives, diaries, and letters</category>
  <category>Freely accessible databases</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>In the First Person from Alexander Street Press</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/I/in-the-first-person-from-alexander-street-press.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/A/S_alexander-street-press.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Alexander Street Press&quot; height=&quot;145px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.inthefirstperson.com/&quot; title=&quot;In the First Person from Alexander Street Press&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://www.inthefirstperson.com/&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;In the First Person from Alexander Street Press&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;An index of letters, diaries, oral histories, memoirs, and autobiographies freely available on the web and Alexander Street Press. The search returns citation information and links to full text, audio, and video whenever available. Some indexed content is copyrighted and not available for free. 1558-1995.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/I/in-the-first-person-from-alexander-street-press.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/I/in-the-first-person-from-alexander-street-press.html</guid>
  <category>Narratives, diaries, and letters</category>
  <category>Freely accessible databases</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
 </item>        
</channel> 
</rss>