<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>	
 <atom:link href="http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/I/poetry-short-stories-rss2.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
 <title>Poetry and short stories</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/I/poetry-short-stories.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
 <pubDate>Wed, 08 Sep 2010 13:44:43 -0400</pubDate>
 <managingEditor>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</managingEditor>
 <webMaster>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</webMaster>
 <docs>http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html</docs>
 <item>
  <title>Index of Middle English Verse from the VT Center for Applied Technology in the Humanities</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/I/index-of-middle-english-verse-from-the-vt-center-for-applied-technology-in-humanities.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/I/S_imev.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Index of Middle English Verse&quot; height=&quot;139px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.cddc.vt.edu/host/imev/Index.html&quot; title=&quot;Index of Middle English Verse from the VT Center for Applied Technology in the Humanities&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://www.cddc.vt.edu/host/imev/Index.html&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;Index of Middle English Verse from the VT Center for Applied Technology in the Humanities&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;Based on the Index of Middle English Verse (1943), its Supplement (1965), and archival research by Linne R. Mooney (University of York, formerly University of Maine), Elizabeth Solopova (Bodleian Library) and Daniel W. Mosser (Virginia Tech). You can browse or search by verse and manuscript. Content is HTML.&#160;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/I/index-of-middle-english-verse-from-the-vt-center-for-applied-technology-in-humanities.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/I/index-of-middle-english-verse-from-the-vt-center-for-applied-technology-in-humanities.html</guid>
  <category>Poetry and short stories</category>
  <category>Virginia Tech</category>
  <category>Freely accessible databases</category>
 </item>        
</channel> 
</rss>