Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Theses and dissertations

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Indexes and collections
  • Print and electronic
  • Individual theses and dissertations published at Virginia Tech will also be listed in Addison
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
Bibliography of English Women Writers 1500-1640 from Iter
    iter women
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only

Bibliography of English Women Writers, 1500-1640 from Iter

Bibliography of English Women Writers 1500-1640 provides a browsable and searchable bibliography that includes catalogs, contextual studies (i.e., studies providing extended narrative or analysis), reference works (i.e., compendia of entries), anthologies of essays, special issues of journals, genre studies, handbooks and pedagogical tools, compilations containing primary sources, and dissertations. No full text documents are provided, nor links to sources for these documents. 1500-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000729
INSPEC from Engineering Village
    Engineering Village
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only database provides Get VText links

INSPEC from Engineering Village

Inspec indexes citations and abstracts from journal articles, conference proceedings, books, and dissertations in engineering and physical sciences. 1898-present.   

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000212
Iter Bibliography
    ITER
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only database provides Get VText links

Iter Bibliography

The Iter Bibliography includes literature pertaining to the Middle Ages and Renaissance (400-1700). It indexes citations for books, journal material (articles, reviews, review articles, bibliographies, catalogues, abstracts, and discographies), as are citations for dissertation abstracts, and essays in books (including entries in conference proceedings, Festschriften, encyclopedias, and exhibition catalogues). Use the Check for full text link to connect to Get VText. 1784-present.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000729