Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Virginia Tech

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Current and historical information
  • Includes information in all formats
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
ISI Highly Cited
    ISI Highly Cited
This resource is freely accessible

ISI Highly Cited

ISI Highly Cited identifies individuals, departments and laboratories that have made fundamental contributions to the advancement of science and technology in recent decades. It reveals the people behind the accomplishments in 21 broad subject categories in life sciences, medicine, physical sciences, engineering, and social sciences. 1981-2008.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010
ImageBase from Digital Libraries and Archives at Virginia Tech
    Imagebase
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

ImageBase from Digital Libraries and Archives at Virginia Tech

ImageBase is a browsable/searchable database of images and related information (metadata), retrievable by 19 fields including subject, title, and creator. Both small thumbnail images and larger full-screen images are available to the Virginia Tech community.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010
Index of Middle English Verse from the VT Center for Applied Technology in the Humanities
    Index of Middle English Verse
This resource is freely accessible

Index of Middle English Verse from the VT Center for Applied Technology in the Humanities

Based on the Index of Middle English Verse (1943), its Supplement (1965), and archival research by Linne R. Mooney (University of York, formerly University of Maine), Elizabeth Solopova (Bodleian Library) and Daniel W. Mosser (Virginia Tech). You can browse or search by verse and manuscript. Content is HTML. 

Full record

Sep 13, 2010
International Archive of Women in Architecture Biographical Database (IAWA)
    International Archive of Women in Architecture
This resource is freely accessible

International Archive of Women in Architecture Biographical Database

IAWA documents the women's involvement in architecture and landscape architecture, industrial and interior designer, and urban planning from around the world. Use the links on the left to search or browse for women who practiced architecture and related design professions. The IAWA collects information to fill serious gaps in the availability of primary research materials for architectural, women's, and social history research.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010