Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Contents of database in Summon

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

Contents of this database available in Summon.

Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
KCI - Korean Journal Database
    ISI Web of Science
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

KCI - Korean Journal Database

KCI indexes citations from about 2000 scholarly journals published in Korea. You can search cited references and search using Korean or English. 1980-present.  

Full record

Jan 5, 2015 e1001745
Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology from Wiley
    Wiley Digital Library
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology from Wiley

This encyclopedia presents articles on chemical substances, including their properties, manufacturing, and use, in HTML and PDF. Use the "Go here for SFX" links to connect to Get VText.   

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000684
Knovel Online Interactive Library
    Knovel
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Contents of this resource available through Summon

Knovel Online Interactive Library

Knovel provides a large collection of ebooks on engineering and related subjects. Each chapter is presented as a separate PDF. The entire collection is full-text searchable, and many results include interactive tables. Includes tables of properties for over 13,000 chemical compounds. Limited to  simultaneous users.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000002