A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #
| Title | Summary | Date | ID | Author(s) | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LISTA - Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts from EBSCOhost |
LISTA - Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts from EBSCOhostLibrary, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) indexes citations, abstracts, and full text from journals, conference proceedings, books, product reviews, and dissertations covering library and information science. Full text is presented as HTML and PDF. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. Cited reference searches are also available. 1880s-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000500 |
|
|
| Library Literature & Information Science Full Text and Retrospective from EBSCOhost |
Library Literature & Information Science Full Text and Retrospective from EBSCOhostThis database indexes citations, abstracts, and full text from journals, conference proceedings, pamphlets, books, and theses covering the topics of library science and information science. Full text is delivered as PDFs. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1905-present; full text 1994-present. |
Dec 19, 2011 | e1000236 |
|
|
| Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts from ProQuest |
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts from ProQuestLinguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts indexes citations and abstracts from journals, conference proceedings, books, and dissertations in the field of linguistics and related language sciences. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1973-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000052 |
|