Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Ebook packages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Search for full-text electronic books offered through various collections
  • Most offer full text searching capabilities, though some limit search terms to the title, author, table of contents and notes fields
  • Many of the individual ebooks will also be listed in Addison
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
Lecture Notes in Computer Science from SpringerLink
    SpringerLink
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Contents of this resource available through Summon

Lecture Notes in Computer Science from Springerlink

Lecture Notes in Computer Science is a series of computer science books published by Springer Science+Business Media. It reports state-of-the-art research results in computer science, especially in the form of proceedings, post-proceedings and research monographs. Each chapter is presented as a separate PDF. In addition, tutorials, state-of-the-art surveys and "hot topics" are increasingly being included. 1997 (no. 1267)-present. (older issues available in print, search Addison)  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000457
Lecture Notes in Mathematics
    SpringerLink
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only database provides Get VText links

Lecture Notes in Mathematics

Lecture Notes in Mathematics provides full-text ebooks (each chapter is a separate PDF) covering all areas of mathematics and its applications.   

Full record

Aug 12, 2011 e1000459
Lexikon des Mittelalters online (LexMA) from Brepolis
    Brepolis
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource is freely accessible Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Lexikon des Mittelalters online (LexMA) from Brepolis

paragraph here

Full record

Sep 13, 2010
Loeb Classical Library
    Loeb Classical Library
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only

Loeb Classical Library

Loeb Classical Library provides ebooks of Latin and Greek works that show the original language and English translation on facing pages. You can search using Latin or Greek letters. 

Full record

Nov 19, 2014 e1001738