Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Multimedia

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Predominantly resources where it only searches, or is possible to limit searches, to multimedia format types, including audio, video, and images, with a scholarly application
  • Scanned and electronically produced images of maps go here; GIS data appears in Statistics and data sets
  • Scanned images of music scores appear in Music Recordings and scores
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
Literature Online (LION) from ProQuest
    Literature Online
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Literature Online (LION) from Proquest

Literature Online indexes citations, abstracts, and full text of journal articles, reviews and critiques, author biographies, and reference articles, plus full text works of poetry, drama, and prose, and multimedia recordings of works being read or performed. 1280-present.

Full record

Aug 1, 2013 e1001641
Literature Resource Center from Gale
    Gale
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Literature Resource Center from Gale

Find up-to-date biographical information, overviews, full-text literary criticism, and reviews on more than 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world, supplemented by the U.S., and English Authors Series. Full text presented as HTML and PDF. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000101