A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #
| Title | Summary | Date | ID | Author(s) | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Languages & Literature databases from ProQuest |
Languages & Literatures databases from ProQuestThis database indexes citations and abstracts for journal articles, books, conference papers, reference works, and dissertations (in full text PDFs) across multiple language literature, and primary source databases on the ProQuest platform. Use the Databases link at the top of the screen to change which databases are searched. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1681-present. |
Jun 28, 2012 | e1001250 |
|
|
| Literature Criticism Online from Gale |
Literature Criticism Online from GaleIncludes full text of three references works:Short Story Criticism: most-studied short story writers with a historical survey of the critical response to their work, Drama Criticism: for each play or playwright: critical opinion, a biographical sketch, a chronological list of the writer's major works and more, and Children's Literature Review: most popular and influential authors of the genre are assessed through criticism of their major works. Entries presented in HTML and scanned page images that can be exported in PDF. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000842 |
|
|
| Literature Resource Center from Gale |
Literature Resource Center from GaleFind up-to-date biographical information, overviews, full-text literary criticism, and reviews on more than 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world, supplemented by the U.S., and English Authors Series. Full text presented as HTML and PDF. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000101 |
|
|
| Literature Resources from Gale |
Literature Resources from GaleUse the Literature Resources interface to cross-search most Gale literary databases: Literature Resources Center, Gale Virtual Reference Library (literature-related reference works), MLA International Bibliography, Scribner Writers Series, and Twayne's Authors Series. Indexed sources include biographies, literary criticism articles, reviews, and dissertations on all aspects of language, literature, folklore, and the dramatic arts. 1926-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 |
|
||
| Literature encyclopedias from Oxford Reference Online |
Literature encyclopedias from Oxford Reference OnlineSearch or browse across 18 subject encyclopedias and dictionaries with over 42,000 entries. References are linked via Get VText. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000118 |
|