<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>	
 <atom:link href="http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/L/print-indexes-rss2.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
 <title>Print index</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/L/print-indexes.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
 <pubDate>Fri, 15 Oct 2010 15:02:15 -0400</pubDate>
 <managingEditor>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</managingEditor>
 <webMaster>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</webMaster>
 <docs>http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html</docs>
 <item>
  <title>Landmarks of Science I and II</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/landmarks-of-science.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/E/S_ebsco.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;EBSCOhost interface&quot; height=&quot;123px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/search~S1/?searchtype=t&amp;amp;searcharg=Landmarks+of+science&quot; title=&quot;Landmarks of Science&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://addison.vt.edu/search~S1/?searchtype=t&amp;amp;searcharg=Landmarks+of+science&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;Landmarks of Science&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;i&gt;Landmarks of Science&lt;/i&gt; is a collection of over 6000 books in microfiche format on the history of science, technology, and western civilization.&#160;It is ideal for tracing the development of scientific principles. The collection also facilitates multidisciplinary studies across such curricula as history, languages, philosophy, astronomy, music, and science. 1400s-early 1900s.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/landmarks-of-science.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/landmarks-of-science.html</guid>
  <category>Print index</category>
 </item>        
</channel> 
</rss>